Department of Integrative Biology | College of Arts and Sciences | University of South Florida

Calendar & Events

Important USF Dates & Events

August 22  Fall classes begin

August 26  Fall drop/add ends; fee liability/tuition payment deadline

Last day to submit Fall residency reclassification applications

Fall senior citizen audit application deadline

August 29  Fall senior citizen audit registration

Sept 5         Labor Day holiday; no classes & USF offices closed 

 

IB Office Hours Summer 22

In Person Coverage & Contact Info
Tampa campus
Updated Aug 10th 2022

Mon Tues
8 am – 4:00 pm 8 am – 4:00 pm
Kate Stewart Christine Brubaker

katestewart@usf.edu

Wed

brubaker@usf.edu

Thurs

8 am – 4:00 pm 8 am – 4:00 pm
Ben Peoples Daisy Matos

bpeoples@usf.edu

dmatos@usf.edu

Friday Hours: 8 am - 4:00 pm 

Other Contacts
Richard Romeo rromeo1@usf.edu
Mary Mangiapia mangiapia@usf.edu
Carolina Sarmiento carolinasarm@usf.edu
Clare Dennison cldennison@usf.edu
Chair: Dr Stephen Deban sdeban@usf.edu

Who should I contact?

Departmental Seminars 2022
Via Teams, every Thursday @ 12:30PM. For more info contact biology@usf.edu