Equal Opportunity

Educational Equity and Equal Educational Opportunity

The Annual Florida Equity Report is required under the Florida statues as follows: The Florida Educational Equity Act (Section 1000.5 F.S.) and  the Florida Board of Governs Regulation 2.003 Equity Access. The University of South Florida System (USF System), which is comprised of three institutions USF Tampa, USF St. Petersburg (USFSP), and USF Sarasota-Manatee (USFSM), report provides an analysis of equity, as well as recommendations by which the institution can make improvements for the appropriate representation of women and minorities in selected areas.

2015-2016 Florida Equity Report

2014-2015 Florida Equity Report

2013-2014 Florida Equity Report

2012-2013 Florida Equity Report

2011-2012 Florida Equity Report