About

Provost and Leadership Team

All individuals listed have the following mailing address:
4202 E. Fowler Avenue, CGS 401
Tampa, FL 33620

Eric Eisenberg

 

Dr. Eric Eisenberg 
Interim Provost & Executive Vice President  
Email: eisenberg@usf.edu    
View Dr. Eisenberg’s CV
View Dr. Eisenberg’s Bio
Submit a Provost Speaker Request Form
Provost's Office Website
Faculty Success Website

Ms. Cassandra Baker 
Special Assistant to the Interim Provost & Executive Vice President 
Email: cbbaker2@usf.edu
Phone: 813-974-0853


Elizabeth Bell

 

 

Dr. Elizabeth Bell 
Interim Vice Provost for Faculty Affairs 
Email: ebell@usf.edu 
View Dr. Bell’s CV
View Dr. Bell’s Bio
Executive Administrative Specialist: Brooke Deen 
Email: bdeen@usf.edu
Phone: 813-974-5649


Kiki Caruson

 

 

Dr. Kiki Caruson
Vice President, USF World
Email: kcaruson@usf.edu
Phone: 813-974-0709
View Dr. Caruson's Bio
USF World Website
Executive Administrative Specialist: Kathy Weber
Email: kweber08@usf.edu
Phone: 813-974-1218


Terry Chisolm

 

 

Dr. Theresa H. Chisolm
Vice Provost for Strategic Planning, Performance & Accountability
USF Tampa campus
Senior Special Assistant to the Regional Chancellor
USF St. Petersburg campus
Email: chisolm@usf.edu
View Dr. Chisolm's CV
View Dr. Chisolm's Bio
Executive Administrative Specialist: Jonna DeSantis
Email: jonnad@usf.edu
Phone: 813-974-5567


Cindy DeLuca

 

 

Dr. Cynthia DeLuca
Vice President for Student Success
Email: deluca@usf.edu
Phone: 813-974-3077
View Dr. DeLuca's CV
Student Success Website
Innovative Education Website
Office Administrator: Rosie Lopez 
Email: rlopez@usf.edu
Phone: 813-974-2267


Deni Elliott

 

 

Dr. Deni Elliott 
Interim Regional Vice Chancellor of Academic Affairs and Vice Provost 
View Dr. Elliott's Bio
USF St. Petersburg campus
Executive Office Administrator: Shemile Charles  
Email: shemilec@usf.edu
Phone: 727-873-4017 


Valeria Garcia

 

 

Dr. Valeria Garcia
Associate Vice President of Decision Support
Email: vgarcia@usf.edu
Phone: 813-974-6987
View Dr. Garcia's Resume
View Dr. Garcia's Bio
Decision Support Website
Executive Administrative Specialist: Tammy Reed
Email: tsreed@usf.edu
Phone: 813-974-2391


Elizabeth Hordge-Freeman

 

 

Dr. Elizabeth Hordge-Freeman 
Interim Associate Vice Provost for Faculty Recruitment, Retention, and Engagement 
View Dr. Hordge-Freeman’s CV
View Dr. Hordge-Freeman’s Bio
Office Manager & Assistant: Lorraine Dixon
Email: ldixon4@usf.edu
Phone: 813-974-5988


Brett Kemker

 

 

Dr. Brett Kemker 
Regional Vice Chancellor and Vice Provost, Academic Affairs and Student Success 
View Dr. Kemker's CV
View Dr. Kemker's Bio
USF Sarasota-Manatee campus
Email: kemker@usf.edu   


Pritish Mukherjee

 

 

Dr. Pritish Mukherjee
Vice Provost for Strategy and Institutional Excellence
Email: pritish@usf.edu
Phone: 813-974-3293 
View Dr. Mukherjee's CV
View Dr. Mukherjee's Bio
USF Nexus Initiative
Academic Services Administrator: Ilana Thomsett
Email: ithomsett@usf.edu
Phone: 813-974-2099


Steven Tauber

 

 

Dr. Steven Tauber 
Interim Vice Provost for Labor Relations & Academic Space Planning 
Email: stauber@usf.edu  
View Dr. Tauber’s CV
View Dr. Tauber’s Bio
Faculty Services Administrator: Madeleine Hershberger
Email: mhershberger@usf.edu
Phone: 813-974-2010


Tanya Vomacka

 

 

Ms. Tanya Vomacka, MA
Assistant Vice President for Strategic Initiatives & Communication, Academic Affairs
Email: tvomacka@usf.edu
Phone: 813-974-6216