Meetings

Upcoming Meetings

Staff Senate meetings occur the 2nd Tuesday of each month in the Marshall Student Center Chamber (MSC 4200) from 10:00 am – 12:00 pm, unless there is a holiday or university conflict.

2019 Staff Senate Meeting Schedule

  • Tuesday, January 8, 2019
  • Tuesday, February 12, 2019
  • Tuesday, March 12, 2019
  • Tuesday, April 9, 2019
  • Tuesday, May 14, 2019
  • Tuesday, June 11, 2019
  • Tuesday, July 9, 2019
  • Tuesday, August 13, 2019
  • Tuesday, September 10, 2019
  • Tuesday, October 8, 2019
  • Tuesday, November 12, 2019
  • Tuesday, December 10, 2019

*Executive Board meets the first Friday of each month from 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm via conference call.