Faculty, Administration and Staff employees enjoy nine paid holidays as listed below. While most offices will close, there will be exceptions due to the nature of work performed. In addition, the University President may announce additional floating holidays.

Although most Temporary employees are not eligible to be paid for these days off, the following temporary employee groups are paid for holidays:

Regular Staff employees who have successfully completed their probationary period are eligible for one personal holiday each year in addition to the holidays listed below:

Paid Holidays