About DIEO

Meet the Staff

Administrators

Haywood L. Brown, MD - Vice President of Institutional Equity

Cecil E. Howard, J.D.
Associate Vice President, Chief Diversity Officer

 
Chai Demoulin
Executive Administrative Specialist
demoulinc@usf.edu
813-974-0537

 Title IX


Araiña Muñiz
Title IX Coordinator
arainamuniz@usf.edu
813-974-9901

 

 

Maggie Denney, M.Ed.
Assistant Director, 
Deputy Title IX Coordinator
denney1@usf.edu
813-974-8616

Kelsey M. San Antonio, J.D.
Title IX Investigator
ksanantonio@usf.edu
813-974-3970

Diversity and Inclusion
Patsy Sanchez, M.A.
Director of Diversity and Inclusion
patsysanchez@usf.edu
813-974-3827

 
Devona F. Pierre, Ed.D.
Assistant Director of Faculty Diversity
dfpierre@usf.edu
813-974-3971

Disability/ADAAA


Shari Wilson, M.Ed.
ADA Coordinator 
sdwilson@usf.edu
813-974-8616

Equal Opportunity

Camille Blake, J.D.
Director of Equal Opportunity and Compliance
camille20@usf.edu
813-974-3906

 

Pamella Dupree
Assistant Director of Equal Opportunity and Compliance
dupreep@usf.edu
813-974-0639

 

Jimmy Myers
Equal Opportunity and Compliance Consultant
jimmymyers@usf.edu
813-974-4255