External Relations

Contact

College of Education External Relations Office

Communications & Marketing Team

Elizabeth Engasser
Director of Communications
eengasser@usf.edu 

Jordon Myers
Digital Communications Specialist
jjmyers@usf.edu 

Joshua Swenson
Graphic Designer
jlswenson@usf.edu 

Sydnie Blakey
Conference and Events Planner
blakeys@usf.edu 

Jessenia Rivera
Communications and Marketing Specialist
jessenia3@usf.edu

Anushka Gurung
Digital Communications Assistant
anushkag@mail.usf.edu 


Development and Alumni Relations Team

Tracee Norris
Director of Development
norrist@usf.edu