Faculty

Faculty & Staff Profiles

Meet the Exercise Science Staff

Candi headshot

Dr. Candi Ashley
Professor
cashley@usf.edu
Office: PED 204

Samuel Buckner

Dr. Samuel Buckner 
Assistant Professor
slbuckner@usf.edu  
Office: PED 201 

Bill Campbell headshot

Dr. Bill Campbell
Professor
bcampbell@usf.edu
Office: PED 206

Maureen Chiodini

Maureen Chiodini
Instructor
maureen10@health.usf.edu 
Office: PED 202 

Nicholas Martinez

Dr. Nic Martinez
Instructor and Area Coordinator
nmartinez@usf.edu 
Office: PED 208

Heather Van Allen headshot

Heather Van Allen 
Academic Program Specialist
hvanallen@usf.edu
Office: PED 214G

Eickhoff-Schemek headshot

Dr. JoAnn Eickhoff-Shemek
Professor Emeritus
eickhoff@usf.edu
Office: PED214