Dine & Shop

Restaurants

Visit USF dining for all available options.


Jamba Juice (currently closed) offers healthy and nutritious breakfast, lunch and snack options for customers on the go. Stop into Jamba Juice for a refreshing fruit smoothie, all-natural baked goods, steel-cut oatmeal, flatbreads and other healthy grab-and-go options.


On Top of the Palms is currently closed. 
Sophisticated dining with a gorgeous view of campus. Offers buffet selections, carving station, exhibition cooking, and assorted desserts. Reservations recommended at least one day in advance. Contact 813-974-3573 or catering@admin.usf.edu.


Panera Bread
Serving delicious soups, customizable salads and sandwiches, along with sweet treats. 

Monday, April 5 - Thursday, April 8 8:00am - 4:00pm
Friday, April 9 8:00am - 3:00pm
Saturday, April 10 & Sunday, April 11 Closed
Spring Break - Monday, April 12 - Friday, April 16 8:00am - 4:00pm
Saturday, April 17 & Sunday, April 18 Closed
Monday, April 19 - Friday, May 7  
Monday - Friday 8:00am - 4:00pm
Saturday Closed
Sunday 10:00am - 3:00pm

THE BULLPEN 

Bento Sushi offers a variety of sushi products and hot Asian foods made fresh, on site daily! Including Poke Bowls, Ramen Bowls and Bento Boxes.

Chick-fil-A features delicious chicken sandwiches, salads, nuggets, waffles fries, milkshakes and more!  

Monday, April 5 - Thursday, April 8 10:30am - 8:00pm
Friday, April 9 10:30pm - 4:30pm
Saturday, April 10 - Sunday, April 18 Closed
Monday, April 19 - Friday, May 7  
Monday - Friday 11:00am - 7:00pm
Saturday 11:00am - 4:00pm
Sunday Closed

These locations accept Cash, Credit, Dining Dollars, and Bull Bucks. National brand gift cards are currently not accepted.

Dining hours may differ from building hours