Contact Us

UCM Contacts

VP and Chief Marketing Officer

Joe Hice

Jeanne Forsythe
Executive Assistant
jforsythe1@usf.edu
Main: 813-974-5133

PR & Communications
Name Title Contact Info
Kim Hill AVP, Public Relations and Communications

kimberlyhill@usf.edu

Main: 813-974-9057

Leni Baga Director, Community and Public Relations lbaga@usf.edu

Main: 813-974-9305

John Dudley National Media Relations Manager

jjdudley@usf.edu

Adam Freeman Director of Media Relations

adamfreeman@usf.edu

Main: 813-974-9047
Cell: 813-404-3857

Aaron Hilf Communications Manager

ahilf@usf.edu


Main: 813-974-8975

Tina Meketa Director, News Content & Production 

tmeketa@usf.edu

Cell: 813-955-2593

Danielle Noonan Social Media Coordinator dsnoonan@usf.edu

Main: 813-974-3830

Ryan Noone Multimedia News Manager

ryannoone@usf.edu

Main: 813-974-3302

Althea Paul Media Relations Manager

altheapaul@usf.edu

Main: 813-974-1665

Sandra Roa Multimedia News Manager 

scroa@usf.edu

Main: 813-974-2776

Ashley Rodrigues Assistant Director of Social Media

arodrigues@usf.edu

Main: 813-974-5353

Julie Waters Executive Communications Manager

juliewaters@usf.edu

Emily Wingate Social Media Coordinator wingate1@usf.edu

Main: 813-974-6993

Tom Woolf Associate Director, Executive Communications /Speechwriting 

twoolf@usf.edu

Main: 813-974-8970

Digital
Name Title Contact Info
Christopher Akin Director of IT Application and Web Services

cakin@usf.edu

Main: 813-974-0898

Gina D'Alessio Assistant Director, Digital

gdalessio@usf.edu

Main: 813-974-6981

Rachel Easterbrook Web Copywriter

reasterbrook@usf.edu

Main: 813-974-2638

Moe Escandar Content Strategist

mescandar@usf.edu 

Main: 813-974-0331

Wayne Espinola Webmaster / Front-End Developer

wespinola@usf.edu

Main: 813-974-1591 

Charlotte Koh University Webmaster / Lead Front-End Developer 

ckoh@usf.edu

Main: 813-974-9067

Paul Latka Web Content Administrator

platka@usf.edu

Main: 813-974-4716

Marketing
Name Title Contact Info
Tré Smith Director of Marketing 

demontre@usf.edu

Main: 813-974-4724

Kyrstin DiMercurio Graphic Designer

kyrstin@usf.edu 

Main: 813-974-4881

Britt Self Creative Services Manager

bself@usf.edu 

Anne Scott Senior Graphic Designer 

ascott@usf.edu

Main: 813-974-9043

USF Health
Name Title Contact Info
Monica Matos AVP, USF Health Communications and Marketing

monicam@usf.edu

 

Elizabeth Peacock Associate Director, Strategic Planning and Digital Engagement

empeacoc@usf.edu

Sarah Worth Associate Director, News and Communications

sworth@usf.edu

 

St. Petersburg Campus
Name Title Contact Info
Carrie O'Brion Director, Marketing and Communications

carrieobrion@usf.edu 

Main: 727-873-4452

Sarasota-Manatee Campus
Name Title Contact Info
Shawn Ahearn Director, Communications and Marketing

sahearn@usf.edu 

Main: 941-359-4319