Contact Us

UCM Contacts

VP of University Communications and Marketing and Chief Marketing Officer

Kim Hill
kimberlyhill@usf.edu
Main: 813-974-9057

Jeanne Forsythe
Executive Assistant
jforsythe1@usf.edu
Main: 813-974-5133

Communications & PR
Name Title Contact Info
Cassidy Delamarter Multimedia Journalist

cdelamarter@usf.edu

Main: 813-974-5210

Torie Doll Multimedia Journalist

tmdoll@usf.edu

Main: 813-974-9079

John Dudley National Media Relations Manager

jjdudley@usf.edu

Main: 813-974-4167

Adam Freeman AVP for Communications & PR

adamfreeman@usf.edu

Main: 813-974-9047

Tina Meketa Director, News Content & Production 

tmeketa@usf.edu

Cell: 813-955-2593

Althea Paul Assistant Director for Media Relations

altheapaul@usf.edu

Main: 813-974-1665

Sandra Roa Multimedia News Manager 

scroa@usf.edu

Main: 813-974-2776

Kevin Watler Media Relations Manager

kevinwatler@usf.edu

Main: 813-974-3377

Tom Woolf Editor-in-Chief

twoolf@usf.edu

Main: 813-974-8970

Digital
Name Title Contact Info
Christopher Akin Director of IT Application and Web Services

cakin@usf.edu

Main: 813-974-0898

Grace Beck Web Content Administrator

gbeck@usf.edu

Main: 813-974-0331

Gina D'Alessio Assistant Director, Digital

gdalessio@usf.edu

Main: 813-974-6981

Wayne Espinola Front-End Developer

wespinola@usf.edu

Main: 813-974-1591 

Charlotte Koh University Webmaster / Lead Front-End Developer 

ckoh@usf.edu

Main: 813-974-9067

Jessica Samaniego Content Strategy Manager

jsamaniego@usf.edu

Main: 813-974-2638

Marketing
Name Title Contact Info
Kyrstin DiMercurio Graphic Designer

kyrstin@usf.edu

Main: 813-974-4881

Dani Noonan Social Media Strategist dsnoonan@usf.edu

Main: 813-974-3830

Ashley Rodrigues Assistant Director of Social Media

arodrigues@usf.edu

Main: 813-974-5353

Jess Rood AVP Branding and Marketing

jerood@usf.edu

Anne Scott Senior Graphic Designer 

ascott@usf.edu

Main: 813-974-9043

Britt Self Creative Services Manager

bself@usf.edu

Main: 813-974-5528

Tré Smith Director of Marketing 

demontre@usf.edu

Main: 813-974-4724

Emily Wingate Social Media Coordinator wingate1@usf.edu

Main: 813-974-6993

USF Health
Name Title Contact Info
Monica Matos AVP, USF Health Communications and Marketing

monicam@usf.edu

 

Elizabeth Peacock Associate Director, Strategic Planning and Digital Engagement

empeacoc@usf.edu

Sarah Worth Director, News and Communications

sworth@usf.edu 

St. Petersburg campus
Name Title Contact Info
Carrie O'Brion Director, Marketing and Communications

carrieobrion@usf.edu

Main: 727-873-4452

Sarasota-Manatee campus
Name Title Contact Info
Danielle McCourt Assistant Director, Communications and Marketing

dmccourt@usf.edu