Contact Us

UCM Contacts

Dan Caterinicchia
VP of University Communications and Marketing and Chief Marketing Officer

Jeanne Forsythe
Executive Assistant
jforsythe1@usf.edu
Main: 813-974-5133

Communications & PR
Name Title Contact Info
Cassidy Delamarter Multimedia Journalist

cdelamarter@usf.edu

Main: 813-974-5210

Torie Doll Assistant Director, Multimedia Production

tmdoll@usf.edu

Main: 813-974-9079

John Dudley Assistant Director, National Media Relations

jjdudley@usf.edu

Main: 813-974-4167

Elizabeth Engasser Executive Communications Manager

eengasser@usf.edu 

Adam Freeman AVP for Communications & PR

adamfreeman@usf.edu

Main: 813-974-9047

Tina Meketa Director, News Content & Production 

tmeketa@usf.edu

Cell: 813-955-2593

Althea Johnson Director for Media Relations

altheapaul@usf.edu

Main: 813-974-1665

Kevin Watler Media Relations Manager

kevinwatler@usf.edu

Main: 813-974-3377

Tom Woolf Editor-in-Chief

twoolf@usf.edu

Main: 813-974-8970

Digital
Name Title Contact Info
Christopher Akin Senior Director, UCM Digital & IT Application and Web Services

cakin@usf.edu

Main: 813-974-0898

Grace Beck Content Strategy Manager

gbeck@usf.edu

Main: 813-974-0331

Gina D'Alessio Assistant Director, Digital

gdalessio@usf.edu

Main: 813-974-6981

Wayne Espinola Senior Front-End Developer

wespinola@usf.edu

Main: 813-974-1591 

Jessica Gray UI/UX Designer

grayj127@usf.edu

Charlotte Koh University Webmaster / Lead Front-End Developer 

ckoh@usf.edu

Main: 813-974-9067

Annalise Mabe Web Content Administrator

annalisemabe@usf.edu

Marketing
Name Title Contact Info
Kyrstin DiMercurio Graphic Designer

kyrstin@usf.edu

Main: 813-974-4881

Megan Greeley-Erwin Social Media Coordinator magreeleyerwin@usf.edu
Krista Lee Associate Director of Marketing Automation schrock@usf.edu 
Noah Noonan Social Media Manager dsnoonan@usf.edu

Main: 813-974-3830

Ashley Rodrigues Director of Social Media

arodrigues@usf.edu

Main: 813-974-5353

Jessica Samaniego Project Manager

jsamaniego@usf.edu

Main: 813-974-2638

Anne Scott Senior Graphic Designer 

ascott@usf.edu

Main: 813-974-9043

Britt Self Creative Director

bself@usf.edu

Main: 813-974-5528

Tré Smith Senior Director of Marketing and Operations, Chief of Staff 

demontre@usf.edu

Main: 813-974-4724

USF Health
Name Title Contact Info
Monica Matos AVP, USF Health Communications and Marketing

monicam@usf.edu

 

Elizabeth Peacock Associate Director, Strategic Planning and Digital Engagement

empeacoc@usf.edu

Sarah Worth Director, News and Communications

sworth@usf.edu 

St. Petersburg campus
Name Title Contact Info
Carrie O'Brion Assistant Regional Vice Chancellor, Communications, Marketing & Strategic Initiatives

carrieobrion@usf.edu

Main: 727-873-4452

Sarasota-Manatee campus
Name Title Contact Info
Tressa Presley Interim Director of Communications and Marketing

tressapresley@usf.edu