Contact Us

Logo Approval Requests

Please review the list, find your college or division, and contact the appointed representative with your logo request.

USF

Anyone (including USF faculty, staff and students) who wishes to use the USF logo on a web page, in an electronic document, in a printed publication, or promotional giveaways must obtain prior written consent from Thom VanderKlipp (tvanderklipp@usf.edu). For licensing approvals, please contact Leni Baga (lbaga@usf.edu).

USF Athletics

Leni Baga, lbaga@usf.edu

Academic Affairs

Includes Office of the Provost.

Tanya Vomacka, tvomacka@usf.edu

Colleges

The Arts
Karen Frank, kfrank@usf.edu, 813-974-5135

Arts and Sciences
Michael Abrahams, mabraham@usf.edu, 813-974-6469

Behavioral and Community Sciences
Deborah Heller, CBCSmarketing@usf.edu, 813-974-6696

Business
Lorie Briggs, lbriggs@usf.edu, 813-974-7280

Education
Elizabeth Engasser, eengasser@usf.edu, 813-974-8723

Engineering
Janet Gillis, janetgillis@usf.edu, 813-974-3780

Marine Science
Jay Novitzke, jaynovitzke@usf.edu, 727-553-3390

Medicine
Monica Matos, mmatos@health.usf.edu, 813-974-3300
Cynthia Greco, cynthiagreco@health.usf.edu, 813-974-5784

Nursing
Monica Matos, mmatos@health.usf.edu, 813-974-3300
Cynthia Greco, cynthiagreco@health.usf.edu, 813-974-5784

Pharmacy
Monica Matos, mmatos@health.usf.edu, 813-974-3300
Cynthia Greco, cynthiagreco@health.usf.edu, 813-974-5784

Public Health
Monica Matos, mmatos@health.usf.edu, 813-974-3300
Cynthia Greco, cynthiagreco@health.usf.edu, 813-974-5784

Honors College
Amy Harroun, aharroun@usf.edu, 813-974-3087

Innovative Education
Cindy DeJonge, cdejonge@usf.edu, 813-974-9843

Administrative Services

Includes Parking and Transportation; Environmental Health and Safety; Emergency Management; Facilities Planning and Construction; Physical Plant.

Aaron Nichols, aaronnichols@usf.edu, 813-974-0186

Advancement

Gregory Bowers, gbowers@usf.edu

Alumni Association

Rita Kroeber, rkroeber@usf.edu, 813-974-6312

Information Technology

Christopher Akin, cakin@usf.edu, 813-974-0898

Research and Innovation

Judy Lowry, jhlowry@usf.edu, 813-974-3181

Student Success

Includes all departments in the unit, Student Government, and student organizations.

Renee Hunt, reneehunt@usf.edu, 813-974-5383

USF Health

Monica Matos, mmatos@health.usf.edu, 813-974-3300
Cynthia Greco, cynthiagreco@health.usf.edu, 813-974-5784

USF Sarasota-Manatee

Krista Schrock, schrock@sar.usf.edu

USF St. Petersburg

Carrie O'Brion, carrieobrion@mail.usf.edu