About Us

Meet Our Staff

Monica

Monica L. Miranda
Director
mlmiranda@usf.edu
(813) 974-1001

 

 

Photo Coming Soon

Joshua Wilson
Associate Director
jjwilson1@usf.edu
(813) 974-6596

 

 

Photo Coming Soon

Viancca Williams
Assistant Director
viawilliams@usf.edu
(813) 974-8867

 

 

Stephanie

Stephanie Alejandro
Administrative Specialist
stephaniema1@usf.edu
(813) 974-1001

 

Jill Teeter

Jill Teeter
Program Coordinator -Campus Activities Board
jteeter@usf.edu
(813) 974-5940



josh brown

Josh Brown
Coordinator - Fraternity/Sorority Life
jhbrown@usf.edu
(813) 974-6127

 

Photo Coming Soon

Maggie Merryday
Coordinator - University Lecture Series/ Centre Gallery
mmerryday@usf.edu
(813) 974-9837

 

Thomas

Thomas Strahan
Coordinator - Fraternity/Sorority Life
gts@usf.edu
(813) 974-5015

  

Photo Coming Soon

Crystal Ortiz
Graduate Advisor - Marketing & Communications
Center for Student Involvement
cvortiz@usf.edu
(813) 974-8797

 

Photo Coming Soon

Hannah Rendon
Graduate Advisor - Campus Traditions Board
hrv@usf.edu
(813) 974-7901

 

Nadir

Nadir McCoy
Graduate Advisor - Fraternity/Sorority Life
nmccoy@usf.edu
(813) 974-5014

 

Photo Coming Soon

Paige Jagel
Graduate Advisor - Campus Activities Board
paigejagel@usf.edu
(813) 974-7901

 

Photo Coming Soon

Sabrina Alt
Graduate Advisor - University Lecture Series/ Centre Gallery
sjalt@usf.edu
(813) 974-5014

 

Photo Coming Soon

Shari Alfred
Graduate Advisor - Involvement & Campus Activities Board 
sharialfred@usf.edu
(813) 974-0054