About Us

Meet Our Staff

 

Monica Miranda

Monica L. Miranda, Ph.D.
Director
mlmiranda@usf.edu
(813) 974-1001 

 

 

 

 

Joshua Wilson

 Joshua Wilson
Associate Director
jjwilson1@usf.edu
(813) 974-6596   

 

 

 

 

Travis Crudele-Roberts

Travis Crudele-Roberts
Assistant Director
travis42@usf.edu
(813) 974-8867

 

 

 

 

Lidia Quinones

Lidia Quinones
Administrative Specialist
lidia@usf.edu

 

 

 

 

Alexis Fuentes Roman

Alexis Fuentes Roman
Coordinator - Campus Activities Board
alexisfuentesroman@usf.edu

 

 

   

 

Isabelle Arroyo-Acevedo 

Isabelle Arroyo-Acevedo
Coordinator - Campus Activities Board
isabelle3@usf.edu  

 

 

  

 

Samantha Sock

Samantha Sock 
Coordinator - Fraternity/Sorority Life
samanthasock@usf.edu

 

 

 

 

Lezlie Blair

Lezlie Blair
Coordinator - Fraternity/Sorority Life
blair28@usf.edu

  

 

 

 

Taylor Snipes

Taylor Snipes
Graduate Assistant- Marketing/ MOTL
tsnipes@usf.edu

  

 

 

 

Euclid Joseph

Euclid Joseph
Graduate Assistant- Bulls Nite Out
euclid1@usf.edu 

 

 

 

 

Amanda Rodriguez

Amanda Rodriguez
Graduate Assistant- Fraternity/Sorority Life
alrodriguez1@usf.edu

 

 

 

  

Isabelle Starner

Isabelle Starner
Graduate Assistant- University Lecture Series/Special Events
istarner@usf.edu

 

 

  

 

Shirley Daniels

Shirley Daniels
Graduate Assistant - Campus Traditions/Centre Gallery
daniels115@usf.edu

 

 

 

  

Mari Nicole Rosales

Mari Nicole Rosales
Graduate Assistant - Involvement/Patio Tuesday
marinicolerosales@usf.edu