About Us

Meet Our Staff

 

Monica Miranda

 Monica L. Miranda, Ph.D.
Director
mlmiranda@usf.edu
(813) 974-1001 

 

 

 

Joshua Wilson

 Joshua Wilson
Associate Director
jjwilson1@usf.edu
(813) 974-6596   

 

 

 

Viancca Williams

Open Position
Assistant Director

 

 

 

 

Stephanie M. Alejandro

Open Position
Administrative Specialist

 

 

 

 

rocky 

 Alexis Fuentes
Coordinator - Campus Activities Board
alexisfuentesroman@usf.edu

 

 

 

 

 

rocky 

Isabelle Arroyo-Aceveo
Coordinator - University Lecture Series/Centre Gallery
isabelle3@usf.edu 

 

 

 

 

 

Eddie Labid

Eddie Labid
Coordinator - Fraternity/Sorority Life
elabid@usf.edu

 

 

 

 

Ashlee Fenn

Open Position
Coordinator - Fraternity/Sorority Life

 

 

 

 

Taylor Snipes

Taylor Snipes
Graduate Assistant- Involvement
tsnipes@usf.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Amir Brooks

Amir Blair
Graduate Assistant - Bulls Nite Out
blaira1@usf.edu

 

 

 

 

Samantha Sock

Nathan Lueken
Graduate Assistant - Fraternity/Sorority Life
nlueken@usf.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Rocky

Isabelle Starner
Graduate Assistant- University Lecture Series/ Centre Gallery
istarner@usf.edu

 

 

 

 

Rocky

Emilie Morris
Graduate Assistant - Campus Traditions
emiliem@usf.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Rocky

Troisha Busano
Graduate Assistant - Graphics & Marketing
troishab@usf.edu