About Us

Meet Our Staff

 

Monica Miranda

Monica L. Miranda, Ph.D.
Director
mlmiranda@usf.edu
(813) 974-1001 

 

 

 

 

Joshua Wilson

 Joshua Wilson
Associate Director
jjwilson1@usf.edu
(813) 974-6596   

 

 

 

 

Travis Crudele-Roberts

Travis Crudele-Roberts
Assistant Director
travis42@usf.edu
(813) 974-8867

 

 

 

 

Lidia Quinones

Lidia Quinones
Administrative Specialist
lidia@usf.edu
(813) 974-7449  

 

 

 

 

Alexis Fuentes Roman

Alexis Fuentes Roman
Coordinator - Campus Activities Board
alexisfuentesroman@usf.edu
(813) 974-5940 

 

 

 

 

Rocky 

Vacant
Coordinator - Campus Activities Board

 

 

 

 

 

Rocky

Vacant
Coordinator - Fraternity/Sorority Life

 

 

 

 

Lezlie Blair

Lezlie Blair
Coordinator - Fraternity/Sorority Life
blair28@usf.edu
(813) 974-6127 

 

 

 

 

Taylor Snipes

Taylor Snipes
Graduate Assistant- Marketing/ MOTL
tsnipes@usf.edu
(813) 974-7901 

 

 

 

 

Rocky the Bull

Hannah Sutherland
Graduate Assistant- Bulls Nite Out
hannahsutherland@usf.edu
(813) 974-0054
 

  

 

 

 

Rocky the Bull

Vacant
Graduate Assistant- Fraternity/Sorority Life

 

 

 

 

 

Isabelle Starner

 Isabelle Starner
Graduate Assistant- University Lecture Series/Special Events
istarner@usf.edu
(813) 974-5014

  

 

 

 

Shirley Daniels

Shirley Daniels
Graduate Assistant - Campus Traditions/Centre Gallery
daniels115@usf.edu
(813) 974-6107

 

  

 

 

Mari Nicole Rosales 

Mari Nicole Rosales
Graduate Assistant - Involvement/Patio Tuesday
marinicolerosales@usf.edu
(813) 974-8797