Our Events

Bulls Nite Out

Students with plates
Artist

 

 

 

 

 

 


Background

Bulls Nite Out (BNO) is weekend programming (usually held every Friday night) put on by the Campus Activities Board. The premise behind these events is to offer students fun, free, and safe alternates to clubs and bars. BNO offers a variety of events including dance parties, outdoor activities, movies, and comedy shows. Some of these events have turned into annual traditions, including Fright Fest.

Upcoming Events
All BNO's have a unique theme are held on Friday nights from 8-12 a.m. throughout the semester. This semester's schedule is as follows:

Friday, January 26, 2018 - Glow
Friday, February 2, 2018 - Improv Show
Friday, February 9, 2018 - Valentine Boardwalk
Friday, February 16, 2018 - Mardi Gras
Friday, February 23, 2018 - To Be Announced
Friday, March 2, 2018 - Laser Tag
Friday, March 23, 2018 - Big Spring Comedy Show
Friday, March 30, 2018 -  Art Walk Collab
Friday, April 13, 2018 - Pool Party
Friday, April 20, 2018 - De-stress Fest