Graduate Students

Name Office Advisor Email
Arledge, Blake   Joshua Scacco abarledge@usf.edu
Baker, Jonathan CIS 3068 Ambar Basu
Steven Wilson
jtbaker1@usf.edu
Baranowicz, Liz  CIS 3045A Jane Jorgenson baranowicz@usf.edu
Betts, Timothy  CIS 3065 Patrice M. Buzzanell tbetts@usf.edu
Boumis, Josephine   Marleah Dean Kruzel   jboumis@usf.edu
Craine, William    Jane Jorgenson   craine@usf.edu
Cusanno, Brianna CIS 3069 Ambar Basu
Lori Roscoe
bcusanno@usf.edu
Debeck, Dennis    Steve Wilson   ddebeck@usf.edu
Dimitrova, Sonia   Jane Jorgenson sdimitro@usf.edu
Dooling, David   Aubrey Huber ddooling@usf.edu
Doyle, Desiree   Patrice Buzzanell
Sonia Ivancic
Mahuya Pal 
desireemaree@usf.edu 
Gashi, Erjona    Lori Roscoe  erjonagashi@usf.edu
Gough, Erin M. CIS 3067 Ambar Basu lederere@usf.edu
Hintz, Elizabeth CIS 3065 Steven Wilson ehintz@usf.edu
Johnson, Wesley   Aisha Durham wtjohnson@usf.edu
Jones, Charles   Jane Jorgenson charles47@usf.edu
Jordan, Douglas    Frederick Steier djordan3@usf.edu
Keetheswaran, Nivethitha CIS 3068 Ambar Basu nivethithak@usf.edu
Lanier, Cayla    Jane Jorgenson cclanier@honors.usf.edu
Lay, Hannah CIS 3045A Rachel Dubrofsky layh@usf.edu
Lolli, Jessica CIS 3069 Jane Jorgenson jlolli@usf.edu
Magalona, Christina Marie  CIS 3070 Christopher McRae cmagalona@usf.edu
Margulies, Spencer CIS 3067 Keith Berry sophiamargul@usf.edu
McDowell, Michael CIS 3015 Christopher McRae mamcdowell@usf.edu
Montalvo, Jessica CIS 3065 Keith Berry montalvo@usf.edu
Mukherjee, Parameswari    Ambar Basu parameswari@usf.edu
Nieto Fernandez, Beatriz CIS 3044A Mahuya Pal beatriznieto@usf.edu
Oglesby, Brooks   CIS 3066 Aisha Durham oglesby@usf.edu
Pereira, Alex   Keith Berry  
Powell-Young, Toni   CIS 3070 Patrice M. Buzzanell tpowelly@usf.edu
Price, Isaac   Rachel Dubrofsky isaacp@usf.edu
Pyatovskaya, Evgeniya   Patrice Buzzanell epyatovskaya@usf.edu 
Richter, Ryan   Jane Jorgenson richterr@usf.edu
Roa, Sandra C.    Mariaelena Bartesaghi scroa@usf.edu
Rogers, Nathaniel   Christopher McRae nathanielrogers@usf.edu
Rousset, Simon  CIS 3017

Ambar Basu
Patrice Buzzanell

srousset@usf.edu
Russell, Maddison   Keith Berry maddisonr@usf.ed
Ruiz Mangual, Camille CIS 3049 Rachel Dubrofsky camillejoanr@usf.edu
Ryder, Steven   Keith Berry ryders@usf.edu
Sanders, Sasha Janai   CIS 3018

Aisha Durham
Christopher McRae

sashasanders@usf.edu
Santiago, Amaly CIS 3069

Mariaelena Bartesaghi

asantiago7@usf.edu
Siegenthaler, Bianca  

Ambar Basu

siegenthaler@usf.edu
Smith, Jonathon  

Josh Scacco

jpsmith@usf.edu
Smithberger, Leanna CIS 3017 Mariaelena Bartesaghi lsmithberger@usf.edu
Tian, Zhenyu CIS 3018

Keith Berry
Patrice M. Buzzanell

zhenyut@usf.edu
Todd, Rebecca     Patrice M. Buzzanell rrtodd@usf.edu
Viera, Erick CIS 3066 Keith Berry erick5@usf.edu
Vomacka, Tanya   Patrice M. Buzzanell tvomacka@usf.edu
Wadsworth, Alex   Steve Wilson wadsworth@usf.edu
Warraich, Ali   Josh Scacco awarraich@usf.edu
Woodruffe, Anjuliet  CIS 3070 Keith Berry awoodruffe@usf.edu