Graduate Students

Name Office Advisor Email
Abijah, Patricia   Marleah Dean Kruzel pabijah@usf.edu
Anderson, Andrew   Joshua Scacco ajanderson2@usf.edu
Arledge, Blake   Joshua Scacco abarledge@usf.edu
Baker, Jonathan CIS 3068 Ambar Basu
Steven Wilson
jtbaker1@usf.edu
Betts, Timothy CIS 3065 Patrice M. Buzzanell tbetts@usf.edu
Boumis, Josephine   Marleah Dean Kruzel
Steve Wilson
 jboumis@usf.edu
Cerce, Madison   Chris McRae cerce1@usf.edu
Craine, William   Sonia Ivancic   craine@usf.edu
Cusanno, Brianna CIS 3069 Ambar Basu
Marleah Dean Kruzel
bcusanno@usf.edu
Debeck, Dennis   Steve Wilson  ddebeck@usf.edu
Dimitrova, Sonia   Jane Jorgenson sdimitro@usf.edu
Dooling, David  

Sonia Ivancic
Keith Berry

ddooling@usf.edu
Doyle, Desiree   Patrice Buzzanell
Sonia Ivancic
Mahuya Pal 
desireemaree@usf.edu 
Elhendi, Rana   Mahuya Pal rana213@usf.edu
Gashi, Erjona   Aubrey Huber  erjonagashi@usf.edu
Gough, Erin M. CIS 3067 Keith Berry
Ambar Basu
lederere@usf.edu
Hawley, Kevin   Steve Wilson kevinhawley@usf.edu
Jones, Charles   Jane Jorgenson charles47@usf.edu
Jordan, Douglas   

Joshua Scacco
Steven Wilson

djordan3@usf.edu
Keetheswaran, Nivethitha CIS 3068 Ambar Basu nivethithak@usf.edu
Lanier, Cayla    Jane Jorgenson cclanier@honors.usf.edu
Lay, Hannah CIS 3045A Rachel Dubrofsky layh@usf.edu
Lolli, Jessica CIS 3069 Jane Jorgenson jlolli@usf.edu
Margulies, Spencer CIS 3067 Patrice Buzzanell sophiamargul@usf.edu
Marshall, Deana   Patrice Buzzanell dmarshall2@usf.edu
McCormick, Melissa   Joshua Scacco/Steve Wilson mccormick27@usf.edu
McDowell, Michael CIS 3015 Christopher McRae mamcdowell@usf.edu
McKoy, Chazman   Aubrey Huber chazman@usf.edu
Montalvo, Jessica CIS 3065 Keith Berry montalvo@usf.edu
Mukherjee, Parameswari    Ambar Basu parameswari@usf.edu
Nichols, Aaron   Sonia Ivancic aaronnichols@usf.edu
Nieto Fernandez, Beatriz CIS 3044A Mahuya Pal beatriznieto@usf.edu
Oglesby, Brooks   CIS 3066 Aisha Durham oglesby@usf.edu
Popovic, Mitchell    Joshua Scacco mwpopovic@usf.edu
Pyatovskaya, Evgeniya   Patrice Buzzanell epyatovskaya@usf.edu 
Regutti, Kailin   Diana Leon-Boys kregutti@usf.edu
Richter, Ryan   Jane Jorgenson richterr@usf.edu
Roa, Sandra C.    Mariaelena Bartesaghi scroa@usf.edu
Russell, Maddison   Keith Berry maddisonr@usf.ed
Ruiz Mangual, Camille CIS 3049 Rachel Dubrofsky/Diana Leon-Boys camillejoanr@usf.edu
Ryder, Steven   Keith Berry ryders@usf.edu
Santiago, Amaly CIS 3069

Mariaelena Bartesaghi

asantiago7@usf.edu
Siegenthaler, Bianca  

Ambar Basu

siegenthaler@usf.edu
Smith, Jonathon  

Josh Scacco

jpsmith@usf.edu
Todd, Rebecca     Patrice M. Buzzanell rrtodd@usf.edu
Viera, Erick CIS 3066 Mariaelena Bartesaghi erick5@usf.edu
Vomacka, Tanya   Patrice M. Buzzanell tvomacka@usf.edu
Vongsyprasom, Jennifer   Ambar Basu jennifervong@usf.edu
Wadsworth, Alex   Steve Wilson wadsworth@usf.edu
Willard, Zane   Keith Berry zawillard@usf.edu

Woodruffe, Anjuliet 

CIS 3070 Keith Berry awoodruffe@usf.edu

Worwood, Jared

  Steve Wilson jaredworwood@usf.edu