Graduate Students

Name Office Advisor Email
Abijah, Patricia CIS 3044A Marleah Dean Kruzel pabijah@usf.edu
Anderson, Andrew CIS 3065 Joshua Scacco ajanderson2@usf.edu
Arledge, Blake   Joshua Scacco abarledge@usf.edu
Baker, Jonathan CIS 3015 Ambar Basu
Steven Wilson
jtbaker1@usf.edu
Boumis, Josephine CIS 3015 Marleah Dean Kruzel
Steve Wilson
 jboumis@usf.edu
Cerce, Madison CIS 3066 Rachel Dubrofsky cerce1@usf.edu

Craine, Willow

CIS 3018 Patrice Buzzanell craine@usf.edu 
Cusanno, Brianna CIS 3069 Ambar Basu
Marleah Dean Kruzel
bcusanno@usf.edu
Debeck, Dennis CIS 3065 Steve Wilson  ddebeck@usf.edu
Diab, Aya CIS 3021 Josh Scacco ayadiab@usf.edu 
Dimitrova, Sonia   Jane Jorgenson sdimitro@usf.edu
Dooling, David CIS 3017

Sonia Ivancic
Keith Berry

ddooling@usf.edu
Doyle, Desiree CIS 3067 Patrice Buzzanell
Sonia Ivancic
Mahuya Pal 
desireemaree@usf.edu 
Elhendi, Rana   Mahuya Pal rana213@usf.edu
Gashi, Erjona CIS 3067 Aubrey Huber  erjonagashi@usf.edu
Gesmundo, Christina   Mariaelena Bartesaghi Gesmundo@usf.edu 
Gilmore-Duffey, Sydney CIS 3017  Mahuya Pal seg16@usf.edu 
Gough, Erin M.   Keith Berry
Ambar Basu
lederere@usf.edu
Hahn, Lauren CIS 3049 Aubrey Huber hahnl@usf.edu 
Hawley, Kevin   Steve Wilson kevinhawley@usf.edu
Johnson, Danielle   Marleah Dean Kruzel

danielleloreejohnson@usf.edu

Jones, Charles   Jane Jorgenson charles47@usf.edu
Keetheswaran, Nivethitha CIS 3068 Mahuya Pal nivethithak@usf.edu
Lanier, Cayla    Jane Jorgenson cclanier@honors.usf.edu
Lay, Hannah CIS 3068 Rachel Dubrofsky layh@usf.edu
Long, Mary Allison   Marleah Dean Kruzel allison65@usf.edu
Margulies, Spencer CIS 3067 Patrice Buzzanell sophiamargul@usf.edu
Marshall, Deana   Patrice Buzzanell dmarshall2@usf.edu
Marshall, Sarah CIS 3066  Keith Berry

marshall36@usf.edu

McCormick, Melissa  CIS 3070 Joshua Scacco/Steve Wilson mccormick27@usf.edu
McKoy, Chazman CIS 3015 Aubrey Huber chazman@usf.edu
Montalvo, Jessica   Keith Berry montalvo@usf.edu
Mukherjee, Parameswari  CIS 3070 Ambar Basu parameswari@usf.edu
Murray, Sidney CIS 3068  Steve Wilson murray27@usf.edu 
Nichols, Aaron   Sonia Ivancic aaronnichols@usf.edu 
Popovic, Mitchell  CIS 3045A Joshua Scacco mwpopovic@usf.edu
Pyatovskaya, Evgeniya CIS 3045A Patrice Buzzanell epyatovskaya@usf.edu 
Regutti, Kailin  CIS 3021 Diana Leon-Boys kregutti@usf.edu
Roa, Sandra C.    Aubrey Huber scroa@usf.edu
Russell, Maddison CIS 3049 Keith Berry maddisonr@usf.ed
Ruiz Mangual, Camille CIS 3049 Rachel Dubrofsky/Diana Leon-Boys camillejoanr@usf.edu
Ryder, Steven   Keith Berry ryders@usf.edu
Siegenthaler, Bianca CIS 3018

Ambar Basu

siegenthaler@usf.edu
Todd, Rebecca     Patrice M. Buzzanell rrtodd@usf.edu
Vail, Magdalene CIS 3065  Jane Jorgenson

mvail18@usf.edu

Vidal, Ana

CIS 3049

 Steve Wilson

anacarolinav@usf.edu

Viera, Erick

CIS 3066

Mariaelena Bartesaghi erick5@usf.edu
Vongsyprasom, Jennifer CIS 3069 Ambar Basu jennifervong@usf.edu
Wadsworth, Alex   Steve Wilson wadsworth@usf.edu
Willard, Zane CIS 3018 Rachel Dubrofsky zawillard@usf.edu
Williams, Kendra CIS 3018 Rachel Dubrofsky

 kendra19@usf.edu

Worwood, Jared

  Steve Wilson jaredworwood@usf.edu

Zavodskaia, Daria

CIS 3069 Keith Berry

dzavodskaia@usf.edu

Zhan, Guiha

CIS 3070 Patrice Buzzanell

guihuaz@usf.edu