About Us

Senate Members

Name

Email

Position

Phone #

Baines-Waiz, Brandis bwaiz@usf.edu Sergeant-At-Arms 813-974-4440
Bartell, Christa cbartell@health.usf.edu Senator 813-974-6607
Brown, Moniquie moniquie@usf.edu Senator 813-974-5002
Chapman, Robert chapmanr@usf.edu Senator 813-974-3446
Charles, Erin eacharl3@usf.edu Senator 813-974-3256
Crawford, Lon loncrawford@usf.edu Senator 813-974-2665
Crider, Lora lcrider@usf.edu Senator 813-974-9063
Curry, Easter ehcurry@usf.edu Chair: University Wide 813-974-9941
Curtis, Ramon ramoncurtis@health.usf.edu Senator 813-974-2352
Demoulin, Chai demoulinc@usf.edu Senator 813-974-0537
Foley, Angelica amgonsal@usfsp.edu Senator 727-873-4992
Gates-Fowler, Ginny vgates@usf.edu Chair: Communications 813-974-3359
Hall-Reeves, Andretha ahallree@usf.edu Vice-Chair: Univ. Wide 813-974-5349
Harris-Johnson, Beverlyn bhjohnson@usf.edu Senator 813-974-2515
Howle, Sharon showle@health.usf.edu President 813-974-4991
Jennings, Wendy wjenning@usf.edu Secretary 813-974-5978
Jewett, Carolyn cjewett1@usf.edu Senator 813-974-1918
King, Dominique drking@usf.edu Senator 813-974-5811
Louis-Jeune, Sclafani slouisje@usf.edu Chair: QQA 813-974-2097
Niblett II, James niblett@usf.edu Senator 813-974-2469
Nikolic-Dorschel, Dusan nikolic@health.usf.edu Senator 813-396-2373
Peterson, Jeff japeterson@usf.edu Senator 813-974-2602
Pierson, Tina tmpierson@usf.edu Senator 813-974-6788
Pollock, D.J. dpolloc2@usf.edu Senator 813-974-2628
Ratz, Amber aratz@usf.edu Senator 813-974-2604
Rivera, Joseph rmj6@usf.edu Senator 813-974-5668
Ruiz, Adrian adrianr2@usf.edu Senator 813-974-8470
Salameth-Sevilla, Margarita margaritas@usf.edu Senator 813-974-3714
Sellers, Kym kseller2@health.usf.edu Senator 813-974-3244
Vojnovic, Brittany byabczanka@usf.edu Senator 813-974-3116
Washington, Marilyn marilynw@usf.edu Vice President 813-974-0366
Wilds, Tammi twilds@usf.edu Treasurer 813-974-5179