About Us

Senate Members

 

Name

Email

Position

Phone #

Anderson, Shane shanea2@usf.edu Senator 813-974-3046
Chapman, Robert chapmanr@usf.edu Senator 813-974-3446
Crider, Lora lcrider@usf.edu Senator 813-974-9063
Curry, Easter ehcurry@usf.edu Chair: University Wide 813-974-9941
Gates-Fowler, Ginny vgates@usf.edu Chair: Communications 813-974-3359
Gayden, Arnold agayden@usf.edu  Senator 813-974-2628
Hall-Reeves, Andretha ahallree@usf.edu Vice-Chair: University Wide 813-974-5349
Harris-Johnson, Beverlyn bhjohnson@usf.edu Senator 813-974-2515
Howle, Sharon showle@health.usf.edu President 813-974-4991
Jennings, Wendy wjenning@usf.edu Secretary 813-974-5978
Jewett, Carolyn cjewett1@usf.edu Senator 813-974-1918
Louis-Jeune, Sclafani slouisje@usf.edu Chair: QQA 813-974-2097
Mercurio Dove, Carolyn cmercuri@health.usf.edu Senator 813-974-5200
Miller, Quentin qmiller@usf.edu Senator 813-974-3357
Pollock, D.J. dpolloc2@usf.edu Senator 813-974-2628
Salameth-Sevilla, Margarita margaritas@usf.edu Senator 813-974-3714
Waiz, Brandis bwaiz@usf.edu Sergeant-At-Arms 813-974-4440
Washington, Marilyn marilynw@usf.edu Vice President 813-974-0366
Wilds, Tammi twilds@usf.edu Treasurer 813-974-5179