About Us

Contact Us

Administration

Director

William "Bill" Land
landw@usf.edu
(813) 974-0872

Associate Director

Wilson Bull
wbull@usf.edu 
(813) 974-0869

Assistant Director

Tom Bradley
tbradley5@usf.edu 
(813) 974-7986

BUILDING CODE ADMINISTRATION

Building Code Official

Roy Clark
roy1@usf.edu 
(813) 974-0893

Building Plans Examiner

Devon Samuels
dsamuels1@usf.edu 
(813) 974-1410

Building Inspector

Joseph Rogers
jlr5@usf.edu 
(813) 974-5950

Administrative Support

Beth Casey
ecasey@usf.edu 
(813) 974-1411

Fire Safety

Safety & Compliance Manager

Vacant (see Sean Rainey)
ehs@usf.edu 
(813) 974-0867

Safety & Compliance Officer

Sean Rainey
srainey1@usf.edu 
(813) 974-8296

Inspection Technician

Paul Gardner
pgardner1@usf.edu 
(813) 974-0878

Industrial Hygiene, Indoor Air Quality, and Asbestos

Safety & Compliance Officer Industrial Hygiene

Greg Lewis
lewisg@usf.edu 
(813) 974-7637

Lab Safety & Hazardous Waste Management

 Safety and Compliance Officers

Julie Van Horn
julie10@usf.edu
(813) 974-1106

Lindsey Hanson
lhanson3@usf.edu
(813) 974-0167

Hazardous Waste Specialists

Robert Risavy
rrisavy@usf.edu
(813) 974-9256

Vacant
ehs@usf.edu
(813) 974-5786

Lab Safety Specialists

David Gilbert
dmgilbert@usf.edu
(813) 974-3967

Shannon Kelly
shannonk@usf.edu
(813) 974-0451

Risk Management

Insurance Coordinator

Katherine (Ogelvie) Simpkins
kogelvie@usf.edu
(813) 974-5720

Workers' Comp Administrator

Meica Elridge
melridge@usf.edu
(813) 974-5775

Training

Learning & Development Facilitator/Occupational Health Trainer

Peter Masters
pmasters@usf.edu
(813) 974-1808