Research

Drug Discovery and Medicinal Chemistry

Faculty Involved in This Research Area
Faculty Member Email Description
Bill Baker bjbaker@usf.edu   N/A
Kirpal Bisht kbisht@usf.edu   N/A
Jiangfeng Cai jianfengcai@usf.edu  Bioactive peptidomimetics & the development of novel biomaterials
Ioannis Gelis igelis@usf.edu   N/A
Wayne Guida wguida@usf.edu   N/A
James Leahy jwleahy@usf.edu   N/A
Xiaopeng Li xiaopengli1@usf.edu  Supramolecular chemistry based on coordination-driven self-assembly
Justin Lopchuk jlopchuk@health.usf.edu  Novel reactions, reagents, & synthesis of natural products with anti-cancer activity
David Merkler merkler@usf.edu   N/A
Li-june Ming ming@usf.edu   N/A
Xiaodong (Michael) Shi xmshi@usf.edu   N/A
Edward Turos eturos@usf.edu   N/A
Arjan van der Vaart avandervaart@usf.edu   N/A
Lee Woodcock hlw@usf.edu  Computing free energies of biological systems & engineering systems to biologically recycle plastic waste