Research

Porous Materials

Faculty Involved in This Research Area
Faculty Member Email Description
Kirpal Bisht kbisht@usf.edu   
Jianfeng Cai jianfengcai@usf.edu  Bioactive peptidomimetics & development of novel biomaterials
Julianne Harmon harmon@cas.usf.edu   
Randy Larsen rwlarsen@usf.edu   
Xiaopeng Li xiaopengli1@usf.edu  Supramolecular chemistry based on coordination-driven self-assembly
Shengqian Ma sqma@usf.edu  Engineering the nanospace of advanced porous materials
Abdul Malik malik@usf.edu  Developing advanced technology for high-performance differential migration micro separation techniques
Li-june Ming ming@usf.edu   N/A
Xiaodong (Michael) Shi xmshi@usf.edu  Synthetic methodology development, organometallic chemistry. & supramolecular/polymer materials
Brian Space bspace@usf.edu  Computer simulations of condensed phase phenomena