Visit the MSC

Building Hours

 

 Fall Semester 2022 through December 1

Monday - Thursday 7:00am - 12:00am
Friday 7:00am - 1:00am
Saturday 8:00am - 1:00am
Sunday  10:00am - 12:00am
HOLIDAY AND BREAK HOURS  
Wednesday, November 23 Building Closes at 5pm
First floor operation only starting at 4pm
Thursday, November 24 - Sunday November 27
Building Closed
Friday December 2 -  Friday December 9 7am - 1am
Saturday, December 10  8am - 11pm 
Sunday, December 11  Building Closed
Monday, December 12 - Friday, December 16 7am - 6pm
Saturday, December 17 8am - 6pm
Sunday, December 18 - Friday, December 23 7am - 6pm
Saturday, December 24- Saturday, December 31 Building Closed

While many of our team members are hard at work in the building, some also continue to work a fully remote or hybrid schedule.