Visit the MSC

Building Hours

Fall 2021 Semester Hours
Monday - Thursday 7:00am - 12:00am
Friday 7:00am - 1:00am
Saturday 8:00am - 1:00am
Sunday 10:00am - 12:00am
Please note these special hours during the Fall Semester  
Thursday, November 11 
Veterans Day
CLOSED
Wednesday, November 24 7:00am - 5:00pm
Thursday, November 25 - Sunday, November 28 CLOSED
Winter Break Hours
Friday, December 17 7:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday, December 18, 2021 - Sunday, January 2, 2022 CLOSED
Monday, January 3 - Friday, January 7, 2022 7:00am - 6:00pm
Saturday, January 8, 2022 8:00am - 6:00pm
Sunday, January 9, 2022 CLOSED

While many of our team members are hard at work in the building, some also continue to work a fully remote or hybrid schedule.

Student Life Tower offices: 
Please contact each individual office for details on their on-campus and remote availability. 


For the most up to date information, visit our Returning to Campus site.