Faculty

External/Affiliated Faculty

 
Name Title Email & Phone
Venkat 
Bhethanabotla 
Professor and Director of Materials Science & Engineering

bhethana@usf.edu
813-974-3041

Chuanhai Cao Assistant Professor ccao@health.usf.edu
Gloria Ferreira Professor, Heme biosynthesis

gferreir@usf.edu 

Haitao (Mark) Ji Associate Professor, Moffitt Cancer Center

Haitao.Ji@moffitt.org
813-745-8070

John Kuhn External Graduate Affiliate Faculty (Moffitt Cancer Center)

jnkuhn@usf.edu
813-974-6498

Justin Lopchuk External Graduate Affiliate Faculty (Moffitt Cancer Center)

jlopchuk@health.usf.edu

 

Praveen Thallapally Materials Scientist
Pacific Northwest National Laboratory
 https://www.pnnl.gov/contacts/staffinfo.asp?uid=39E5AAF8E6074B45B651785C4A773BFA 
Shengqian Ma Professor and Welch Chair in Chemistry, Univeristy of North Texas shengqian.ma@unt.edu 
Andrii Monastyrskyi External Graduate Affiliate Faculty (Moffitt Cancer Center)

Andrii.Monastyrskyi@moffitt.org 

George Philippidis Associate Dean of Research & Director of Sustainable Energy gphilippidis@usf.edu 
Rudy Schlaf Professor of Electrical Engineering

schlaf@eng.usf.edu
813-974-5250

Brian Space  Professor, NC State University  bspace@ncsu.edu