Faculty

Teaching Faculty

Instructors

Name Title Office Email & Phone
Laura Anderson Instructor II &
General Chemistry Lab Coordinator
BSF 316 landers6@usf.edu 
(813) 974-6308
Sherisse Bryant Instructor I BSF 315 sbryant9@usf.edu 
Daniel Cruz-Ramirez de Arellano Instructor II BSF 313 dcruz5@usf.edu 
(813) 974-9182
Kenyon Daniel Instructor II ISA 3002 kdaniel@usf.edu 
Kimberly Fields Instructor II &
REU Coordinator
BSF 301 kfields@mail.usf.edu 
(813) 974-3591
Ushiri Kulatunga Instructor II SCA 425 ukulatun@mail.usf.edu 
(813) 974 5964
Solomon Weldegirma Instructor III &
Organic Chemistry Lab Coordinator
BSF 305 sweldegi@usf.edu 
(813) 974-5208
Rong Zhang Instructor II SCA 404 rongzhang@usf.edu 
(813) 974-0942

Visiting Instructors

Name Title Office Email & Phone
Frankie Costanza Visiting Instructor NES 405A frankie@usf.edu 
Judy Ratliff Visiting Instructor BSF 314 jratliff@usf.edu 
Christian Tang Visiting Instructor BSF 318 ctang3@mail.usf.edu