About

Contact Us

CONTACT INFORMATION

School of Social Work
University of South Florida
13301 Bruce B. Downs Blvd., MHC1400
Tampa, FL 33612
Phone: (813) 974-2063
Fax: (813) 974-4675

Directions and Map to the School of Social Work (PDF)

Directions and Map to the School of Social Work (JPEG)

Field Education

Teri Simpson, MSW, LCSW
Director of Field Education
tsimpson@usf.edu

Yvonne Wallace
Field Program Specialist
ywallace@usf.edu

BSW Program

Lori Rogovin, MSW, ACSW
BSW Program Chair
lrogovin@usf.edu

Amy Weisz, MSW, LCSW
Senior Academic Advisor
aweisz@usf.edu

Raymond Budd, MA
Undergraduate Program Specialist
rnbudd@usf.edu

MSW Program

Alicia Stinson – Mendoza, Ph.D, LCSW
MSW Program Chair
astinson@usf.edu

Amy Weisz, MSW, LCSW
Senior Academic Advisor
aweisz@usf.edu

Dee Keiser
Graduate Program Specialist
dkeiser@usf.edu

Online Advanced Standing MSW Program

Karina Acevedo
Enrollment Management Specialist, USF Innovative Education
kaacevedo@usf.edu