About

Contact Us

CONTACT INFORMATION

Mailing Address

University of South Florida
School of Social Work
13301 Bruce B Downs Blvd., MHC 1400
Tampa, FL 33612-3807

Physical Address

3108 USF Banyan Circle
Tampa FL 33620
Phone: (813) 974-2063
Fax: (813) 974-4675


Field Education

Melissa Thompson, MSW, LCSW
Director of Field Education
mathomp4@usf.edu

Yvonne Wallace
Academic Program Specialist
ywallace@usf.edu


BSW Program 

Lori Rogovin, MSW, ACSW
BSW Program Chair
lrogovin@usf.edu

Amy Weisz, MSW, LCSW
Senior Academic Advisor
aweisz@usf.edu


MSW PROGRAM

Maayan Lawental, PhD, MSW
MSW Program Chair
mlawental@usf.edu 

Noelle Sanchez
Academic Program Specialist
nlsanchez@usf.edu


Ph.D. Program

Sondra J. Fogel, Ph.D., ACSW, LCSW
Ph.D. Program Chair
sfogel@usf.edu


Online MSW Program

Dawn Brown, MSW
Online MSW Program Chair
dabrown8@usf.edu

Michele Moore, MS
Academic Program Specialist
mcmoore1@usf.edu