About

Contact Us

CONTACT INFORMATION

Mailing Address

University of South Florida
School of Social Work
13301 Bruce B Downs Blvd., MHC 1400
Tampa, FL 33612-3807

 

Physical Address

3108 USF Banyan Circle
Tampa FL 33620
 
Phone: (813) 974-2063
Fax: (813) 974-4675

 

Directions and Map to the School of Social Work (PDF)

Directions and Map to the School of Social Work (JPEG)

Field Education

Teri Simpson, MSW, LCSW
Director of Field Education
tsimpson@usf.edu

Yvonne Wallace
Field Program Specialist
ywallace@usf.edu

BSW Program

Lori Rogovin, MSW, ACSW
BSW Program Chair
lrogovin@usf.edu

Amy Weisz, MSW, LCSW
Senior Academic Advisor
aweisz@usf.edu

Raymond Budd, MA
Undergraduate Program Specialist
rnbudd@usf.edu

MSW Program

Alicia Stinson – Mendoza, Ph.D, LCSW
MSW Program Chair
astinson@usf.edu

Amy Weisz, MSW, LCSW
Senior Academic Advisor
aweisz@usf.edu

Dee Keiser
Graduate Program Specialist
dkeiser@usf.edu

Ph.D. Program

Sondra J. Fogel, Ph.D., ACSW, LCSW
Ph.D. Program Chair
sfogel@usf.edu

Online Advanced Standing MSW Program

Karina Acevedo
Enrollment Management Specialist, USF Innovative Education
kaacevedo@usf.edu