About

Contact Us

CONTACT INFORMATION

Mailing Address

University of South Florida
School of Social Work
13301 Bruce B Downs Blvd., MHC 1400
Tampa, FL 33612-3807

Physical Address

3108 USF Banyan Circle
Tampa FL 33620
Phone: (813) 974-2063
Fax: (813) 974-4675


Field Education

Akanke Adenrele, MSW
Director of Field Education
afadenrele@usf.edu


BSW Program 

Guitele Rahill, Ph.D., LCSW
BSW Program Chair
gjrahill@usf.edu

Justine Leigh, MSW, LCSW
Academic Advisor
justinen@usf.edu

MSW PROGRAM (Online & Campus-Based)

Maayan Lawental, PhD, MSW
Face-to-face MSW Program Chair - Tampa
mlawental@usf.edu 

David Kilmnick, PhD, MSW
Online MSW Program Chair
dkilmnick@usf.edu

Ph.D. Program

Sondra J. Fogel, Ph.D., ACSW, LCSW
Ph.D. Program Chair
sfogel@usf.edu

Academic Support Team

Valentina "V" Arcila
Academic Program Specialist - Tampa Face-to-face MSW
varcila@usf.edu

Petya Figueiredo
Academic Program Specialist - BSW & PhD
pgarbeva@usf.edu

Yvonne Wallace
Academic Program Specialist - Field Education
ywallace@usf.edu

Valentina Zambrano
Academic Program Specialist -Online MSW
valentinaz@usf.edu

Lianna "Lou" Hernandez, RCSWI, MSW
Academic Services Administrator
hernandezL2@usf.edu