About

Contact Us

CONTACT INFORMATION

Mailing Address

University of South Florida
School of Social Work
13301 Bruce B Downs Blvd., MHC 1400
Tampa, FL 33612-3807

Physical Address

3108 USF Banyan Circle
Tampa FL 33620
Phone: (813) 974-2063
Fax: (813) 974-4675


Field Education

Teri Simpson, MSW, LCSW
Director of Field Education
tsimpson@usf.edu

Yvonne Wallace
Academic Program Specialist
ywallace@usf.edu


BSW Program

Lori Rogovin, MSW, ACSW
BSW Program Chair
lrogovin@usf.edu

Amy Weisz, MSW, LCSW
Senior Academic Advisor
aweisz@usf.edu

Raymond Budd, MA
Academic Program Specialist
rnbudd@usf.edu


MSW Program

Chris Simmons, PhD., LCSW
MSW Program Chair
csimmon4@usf.edu 

Amy Weisz, MSW, LCSW
Senior Academic Advisor
aweisz@usf.edu

Dan Nguyen
Academic Program Specialist
dannguyen@usf.edu 


Ph.D. Program

Sondra J. Fogel, Ph.D., ACSW, LCSW
Ph.D. Program Chair
sfogel@usf.edu


Online MSW Program

Dawn Brown, MSW
Online MSW Program Chair
dabrown8@usf.edu

Melissa Thompson, MSW, LCSW
Online MSW Program Field Coordinator
mathomp4@usf.edu

Karina Acevedo
Enrollment Management Specialist
USF Innovative Education
kaacevedo@usf.edu