People

Faculty

Faculty Administration

Sample

VALERIE HARWOOD

Department Chair
Tampa campus
Professor 
vharwood@usf.edu

pkirchman

PAUL A. KIRCHMAN

Dean of College of Arts and Sciences
Sarasota-Manatee campus
Associate Professor
pkirchman@sar.usf.edu

mrw

MELANIE RIEDINGER- WHITMORE

campus Chair
St. Petersburg campus
Professor
mariedin@usfsp.edu

Sample

DEBY CASSILL

Associate campus Chair
St. Petersburg campus
Associate Professor
cassill@usf.edu

Sample

DAVID LEWIS

Associate Chair 
Tampa campus
Associate Professor
davidlewis@usf.edu

sdeban

STEPHEN DEBAN

Graduate Director 
Tampa campus
Associate Professor
sdeban@usf.edu

jsdoody

JEREMIAH (SEAN) DOODY

Graduate Director
St. Petersburg campus
Assistant Professor
jsdoody@usf.edu

Sample

CHRIS OSOVITZ

Undergraduate Director
Tampa campus
Instructor III
osovitz@usf.edu

Sample

PETER STILING

Assistant Vice Provost
Tampa campus
Professor
pstiling@usf.edu

Faculty

ha

HOSSAM ASHOUR

Associate Professor
St. Petersburg campus
ashour@usf.edu

cbegin

CHANTALE BÉGIN

Instructor II
Tampa campus

cbegin@usf.edu

s bell

SUSAN BELL

Distinguished Professor
Tampa campus
sbell@usf.edu

cbouchard

CHRISTELLE BOUCHARD

Assistant Professor
Sarasota-Manatee campus
bouchardc@usf.edu

Sample

RYAN CARNEY

Assistant Professor
Tampa campus
ryancarney@usf.edu

againsbury

ALISON GAINSBURY

Assistant Professor
St. Petersburg campus
alisong@usf.edu

Sample

BRAD GEMMELL

Associate Professor
Tampa campus
bgemmell@usf.edu

Sample

MICHELLE GREEN

Instructor I
St. Petersburg campus
mlgreen1@usf.edu

hjudkins

HEATHER JUDKINS

Associate Professor
St. Petersburg campus
judkins@usf.edu

dkramer

ANDREW KRAMER

Assistant Professor
Tampa campus
amkramer@usf.edu

Sample

MARC LAJEUNESSE

Associate Professor
Tampa campus
lajeunesse@usf.edu

Sample

Sarah Lee

Instructor II
Tampa campus
lee7@usf.edu

mmargres

MARK MARGRES

Assistant Professor
Tampa campus
margres@usf.edu

Sample

EARL MCCOY

Professor
Tampa campus
earlmccoy@usf.edu

Sample

JOHN PARKINSON

Assistant Professor
Tampa campus
jparkinson@usf.edu

Sample

BEN PREDMORE

Instructor II
Tampa campus
bpredmore@usf.edu

Sample

LUANNA PREVOST

Associate Professor
Tampa campus
prevost@usf.edu

crichards

CHRISTINA RICHARDS

Associate Professor
Tampa campus
clr@usf.edu

unknown

Diego Santiago Alarcon

Assistant Professor
Tampa campus
Email

Sample

KATHLEEN SCOTT

Professor
Tampa campus
kmscott@usf.edu 

ssridhar

SUGANTHI SRIDHAR

Associate Professor
St. Petersburg campus
suganthi@usf.edu

 

unknown

NOEL TAKEUCHI

Instructor I
St. Petersburg campus
ntakeuchi@usf.edu

twhitmore

THOMAS J. WHITMORE

Associate Professor
St. Petersburg campus
whitmore@usfsp.edu

unknown

PAUL-CAMILO ZALAMEA

Assistant Professor
Tampa campus
paulcamiloz@usf.edu

unknown

Michelle Ziadie

Instructor I
St. Petersburg campus
michelle13@usf.edu

Visiting and Adjunct Instructors 

Wes Anderson
Adjunct Instructor
Tampa campus
wmanderson1@usf.edu

John Angell
Visiting Instructor
Tampa campus
angellj@usf.edu

Brett Blackburn
Visiting Instructor
Sarasota-Manatee campus
brettb2@sar.usf.edu

Paul Carlson
Adjunt Instructor
St. Petersburg campus
prcarlson@usf.edu

Kelli Carter
Adjunt Instructor
Tampa campus
kellicarter@usf.edu

Deborah L. Howard
Adjunt Instructor
St. Petersburg campus
dhoward5@usf.edu

Derrick Hudson
Adjunt Instructor
Tampa campus
dhudson1@usf.edu

Jacob Wilson
Adjunt Instructor
Tampa campus
jwilson19@usf.edu

Dominique Lazar
Adjunt Instructor
St. Petersburg campus
dlazarre@usf.edu 

Janet Ley
Adjunt Instructor
St. Petersburg campus
janetley@usf.edu

Ryan McCleary
Visiting Instructor
Sarasota-Manatee campus
ryanmccleary@usf.edu

Karl Petersen
Adjunt Instructor
St. Petersburg campus
kjpetersen@usf.edu

Jeffrey Pincus
Adjunt Instructor
St. Petersburg campus
pincusj@usf.edu

Ami Rivera
Adjunt Instructor
St. Petersburg campus
amirivera@usf.edu

Kathryn Smith
Adjunt Instructor
St. Petersburg campus
kesmith@usf.edu

 

Professors Emeritus

Clinton Dawes
Tampa campus
Distinguished University Professor Emeritus
cdawes@usf.edu

Frederick B. Essig
Tampa campus
Associate Professor Emeritus
essig@usf.edu

Gordon Fox
Tampa campus
Professor Emeritus
gfox@usf.edu

John M. Lawrence
Tampa campus
Professor Emeritus
lawr@usf.edu

Philip J. Motta
Tampa campus
Professor Emeritus
motta@usf.edu

Henry R. Mushinsky
Tampa campus
Professor Emeritus
mushinsk@usf.edu

Norine E. Noonan
St. Petersburg campus
Professor Emeritus
nnoonan@usf.edu

John C. Ogden
Tampa campus
Professor Emeritus
jogden@usf.edu

Sidney K. Pierce
Tampa campus
Professor Emeritus
pierce@usf.edu

New Faculty Request Form