Student Resources

conference speaker list 2022


Corporation Title Speaker Bio & Abstract
The Mosaic Company Sr. Sustainability Manager Natali Archibee  
Coca-Cola Beverages Florida VP Sustainability and Risk Management Erin Black  
Wood.  Civil Design Lead Gregory Corning For Bio & Abstract click here
Bristol Myers Squibb Executive Director and Global Head, Corporate Sustainability Strategy and Operations Victoria Emerick  
Raymond James Financial First Vice-President TJ King  
Tampa International Airport Sustainability and Resilience Program Director Eric Caplan  
Tampa Bay Regional Planning Council (TBRPC) Director of Resilience and Engagement CJ Reynolds  
Pall Corporation Director, Global Sustainability & Facilities Maria Watson (Alumni)  
Stantec US Technical Lead-Climate Change Vulnerability & Resilience Brandon Johnson (Alumni)  
Intertape Polymer Group Vice President of Sustainability Jay Bolus  
NuCycle Energy Procurement/Business Development CJ Ussery  
SustainaBase Business Development Representative Stephanie Phelan (Alumni)  
The Conservation Foundation Zero Waste Policy Analyst Lauren Fernandez  
Green Business Bureau Co-founder Bill Zujewski  
National Commonwealth Group Executive Director & Program Developer Michael Sauvante  
Globe-Eco Founder and CEO Mathew Grecsek  
USF Honors College Faculty Andrew Hargrove  
City of Miami Beach Chief Resilience Officer Amy Knowles