Resource Management & Development (RMD)

Human Resources

Overview


SA&SS RMD HR provides vital services to departments within Student Affairs & Student Success. We serve in both a consultative and transactional role for all level of employees in our unit, while ensuring we adhere to SA&SS and University HR policies and procedures. We are committed to providing a comprehensive understanding of requests involving recruitment, classification & compensation, employee performance management, attendance & leave, and payroll. 

Human resources information and forms can be found at www.usf.edu/hr.


 
Meet our Staff


April Agle                                   Christena Dibuono-Stone
Assistant Director                        Assistant Director
974-0614                                     974-6177
aagle@usf.edu                           christena@usf.edu

Sandy Lopez                              Quentin Miller
Unit HR Coordinator                    Unit HR Coordinator
slopez@usf.edu                         qmiller@usf.edu
 
Cindy Blount                              Pamela Hallman
Administrative Specialist             Administrative Specialist
cblount@usf.edu                       phallman@usf.edu
 
Jennifer Evans
Administrative Specialist
evansj@usf.edu