Revert to Previous Version
- From the Versions screen, hover over the row for the version and click Revert.
- Learn more about navigating to Versions from the Page List or Page Actions view.
- The confirmation dialog is shown.
- Click Revert.
- A success message shows to which version the page was reverted.
Keep in mind that when a page is reverted, it is reverted only on the Staging server. The page must be published in order for the changes to appear on the live site.
Revert to Previous Version - Prior to September 2022 upgrade
Old version(s) of files before the September 2022 upgrade are no longer accessible to non-admin users. If you have version(s) of your file(s) saved before the upgrade that need to be restored, please submit a CMS Support Intake Form.
Please note: The original file version(s) and the version(s) live on your publish targets are stored indefinitely. Other version(s) are stored for two years from the time of publish and will then be inaccessible.