About Us

Meet the Faculty

public administration

Stephen Aikins

Stephen Aikins, PhD
MPA Program Director & Associate Professor

John Daly

John Daly, PhD
Associate Professor

Shinwoo Lee

Shinwoo Lee, PhD
Assistant Professor

Stephen Neely

Stephen Neely, PhD
Undergraduate Program Coordinator & Associate Professor

Christa Remington

Christa Remington, PhD
Assistant Professor

Ronald Sanders

Ronald Sanders, DPA
School Director & Clinical Professor

URBAN & REGIONAL PLANNING

Peng Chen

Peng Chen, PhD
Assistant Professor

Robin Ersing

Robin Ersing, PhD
Associate Professor

Steven Fernandez

Steven Fernandez, MA, GISP
Research Associate Professor

Mark Hafen

Mark Hafen, PhD
Assistant School Director, MURP Program Director, & Master Instructor

Evangeline Linkous

Evangeline Linkous, PhD, AICP
Associate Professor

Elizabeth Strom

Elizabeth Strom, PhD
Associate Professor

Emeritus, Visiting, AFFILIATED, & ADJUNCT FACULTY

Name Title Department Email
Lana Beck, MPA Adjunct Faculty Public Service & Leadership lanakostro@mail.usf.edu
Alan Bush, PhD Affiliated Faculty Urban & Regional Planning alanbush@honors.usf.edu
Medgina Canal, MPA Adjunct Faculty Public Service & Leadership mcanal@usf.edu
Elizabeth Cardenas, JD Adjunct Faculty Public Administration  
Emily Colon, MPA Adjunct Faculty Public Service & Leadership emilycolon@usf.edu
Brian Corley, MPA Adjunct Faculty Public Service & Leadership bcorley@usf.edu
Paul Cromwell, PhD Retired Professor Public Administration pcromwell@usf.edu
John DeMarco, PhD Adjunct Faculty Public Administration  
Lisa Hendrickson, MPA Adjunct Faculty Public Service & Leadership lhendrickson@mail.usf.edu
Tifini Hill, MPA Adjunct Faculty Public Service & Leadership thogue@mail.usf.edu
Katie Hockema, MPA Adjunct Faculty Public Service & Leadership  
James Jacobs, MPA Adjunct Faculty Public Service & Leadership jameswjacobs@mail.usf.edu
Jamil Jreisat, PhD Professor Emeritus Public Administration jreisat@usf.edu
Lavigne Kirkpatrick, MPA Adjunct Faculty Public Service & Leadership lkirkpat@mail.usf.edu
Gyeo Reh Lee, PhD Visiting Instructor Public Administration  
Jocilyn Martinez, PhD Adjunct Faculty Public Administration jmarti10@mail.usf.edu
Autumn Pape, MSCJ Adjunct Faculty Urban Studies apape@mail.usf.edu
Kobie Pierce, MAcc Adjunct Faculty Public Administration piercem@mail.usf.edu
Ron Pierce, MPA Adjunct Faculty Public Policy Internships rwpierce@mail.usf.edu
Rebecca Puig, PhD Affiliated Faculty Public Administration rpuig@usf.edu
Joan Pynes, PhD Retired Professor Public Administration  
Diane Reichard, MAcc Adjunct Faculty Public Service & Leadership dcr1@mail.usf.edu
Troy Salisbury, MPA Adjunct Faculty Urban Studies mtsalisbury@usf.edu
Jeffrey Serpico, MPA Adjunct Faculty Public Service & Leadership jserpico@mail.usf.edu
Steven Spina, PhD Adjunct Faculty Public Administration  
Kristine Williams, MURP Affiliated Faculty Urban & Regional Planning kwilliams@cutr.usf.edu