USF Research Foundation

Meet the Staff

Patricia Gamble


Patricia Gamble, CPA

CFO & Director
pgamble1@usf.edu



Allison Madden


Allison Madden, MBA

Director of Research Foundation Operations
amadden@usf.edu
 

 

Ray Charles


Raymond Charles, Sr.

Unit Research Administrator
rcharles@usf.edu

 

Tara Makas

Tara Makas
Grant Financial Administrator
taramakas@usf.edu




Jamila Cowans


Jamila Cowans

Executive Administrative Specialist
jamila2@usf.edu

 

Cori Dreger


Cori Dreger
Administrative Specialist
cdreger@usf.edu
 

 

 Donna Finke


Donna Finke

Research Foundation Accountant
dfinke@usf.edu

 

Pamela Holden


Pamela Holden

Fiscal & Business Analyst
pkholden@usf.edu

 

David Hultz


David Hultz

Maintenance Technician
dwhultz@usf.edu

 

John Kersh


John Kersh

Manager, Research Park Operations
jkersh@usf.edu

 

Ryan Kraft


Ryan Kraft

Research Foundation Operations Assistant
rkraft1@usf.edu

 

Richard Means


Richard Means

Assistant Manager, Building & Maintenance
rmeans1@usf.edu

 

Richard Perez-Aybar


Richard Perez-Aybar

Maintenance Technician
richardperez@usf.edu

 

Mercedes Santiago


Mercedes Santiago

Fiscal & Business Assistant
msantiago@usf.edu