USF CONNECT

Meet the Staff

 

Bloom

Dr. Michael Bloom
Assistant Vice President
mbloom@usf.edu

 

 

shannon

Shannon Pastizzo
Program Director 
spastizzo@usf.edu

 

 

Alissa Costabile

 Alissa Costabile
Assistant Program Director
acostabile@usf.edu

 

 

Pic

Steven Jacques
Fiscal & Business Manager
sjacques@usf.edu



Leigh West

Leigh West
Lab Manager
westl@usf.edu

 

 

Stefan

Stefan Seepaul
Data Administrator
saseepaul@usf.edu

 

 

Natalie

Natalie Quirindongo
Communications and Marketing Specialist
quirindongon@usf.edu

 

  

Kathryn

Kathryn Kretzinger
Administrative Specialist
kretzinger@usf.edu