USF CONNECT

Meet the Staff

 

Bloom

Dr. Michael Bloom
Assistant Vice President
mbloom@usf.edu

 

 

Alissa Costabile


Alissa Costabile
Assistant Program Director
acostabile@usf.edu

 

Pic


Steven Jacques

Fiscal & Business Manager
sjacques@usf.edu



Leigh West


Leigh West

Lab Manager
westl@usf.edu

 

Stefan


Stefan Seepaul

Data Administrator
saseepaul@usf.edu

 

Natalie


Natalie Quirindongo
Marketing and Communications Specialist
quirindongon@usf.edu

 

Kathryn


Kathryn Kretzinger
Administrative Specialist
kretzinger@usf.edu