Faculty

Directory

 

Mildred Acevedo-Duncan

Mildred Acevedo-Duncan

Research Professor
VAR 112, CHE 307A (Lab: VA Hosp 112, 116, 120)
813/972-7623
macevedo@usf.edu

Laura Anderson

Laura Anderson

Instructor, General Chemistry Lab Coordinator
BSF 315
813/974-6308
landers6@usf.edu

Bill Baker

Bill Baker

Professor
BSF 308 (Lab: BSF 358, 362)
813/974-1967
bjbaker@usf.edu
Group Website

Kirpal Bisht

Kirpal Bisht

Associate Professor
SCA 403 (Lab: SCA 434/438)
813/974-0350
kbisht@usf.edu
Group Website

Wesley Brooks

Wesley Brooks

Research Assistant Professor
IDRB 202
813/758-5059
wesleybrooks@usf.edu

Jianfeng Cai

Jianfeng Cai

Professor
NES 408B (Lab: NES 405, 406, 407)
813/974-9506
jianfengcai@usf.edu
Group Website

Laurent Calcul

Laurent Calcul

Research Assistant Professor, Director of the CPAS Core Facility
IDRB 318/NES 406
813/498-0112
calcul@usf.edu
Group Website

 

Daniel Cruz-Ramirez de Arellano

Daniel Cruz-Ramirez de Arellano

Senior Instructor
BSF 313
813/974-9182
dcruz5@usf.edu

Kenyon Daniel

Kenyon Daniel

Instructor
ISA 3002
kdaniel@usf.edu

Juan Del Valle

Juan Del Valle

Associate Professor
NES 331A
813/974-7306
delvalle@usf.edu
Group Website

Theresa Evans-Nguyen

Theresa Evans-Nguyen

Assistant Professor
SCA 416
813/974-9633
evansnguyen@usf.edu
Group Website

Kimberly Fields

Kimberly Fields

Instructor
BSF 301
813/974-3591
kfields@mail.usf.edu

Jhon Figueroa

Jhon Figueroa

Safety Coordinator and Undergrad Lab Manager
SCA 410
813/974-8608
jhonfigueroa@usf.edu

Ioannis Gelis

Ioannis Gelis

Assistant Professor
SCA 430
813/974-7518
igelis@usf.edu
Group Website

Wayne Guida

Wayne Guida

Professor and Chair
IDRB 214
813-974-4129
wguida@usf.edu
Group Website

Julianne Harmon

Julianne Harmon

Professor
BSF 312, SCA 403 (Lab: BSF 357, 359)
813/974-3397
harmon@cas.usf.edu

Milton Johnston

Milton Johnston

Professor
SCA 408
813/974-2535
mdjohnston@usf.edu

Ushiri Kulatunga

Ushiri Kulatunga

Instructor
SCA 425
813/974-5964
ukulatun@mail.usf.edu

Mohanraja Kumar

Mohanraja Kumar

Research Assistant Professor, Director of Mass/Spec and Peptide Synthesis Core Facility
NES 408A
813/974-6031
kumarm@usf.edu

Randy Larsen

Randy Larsen

Professor
SCA 424, CHE 205E (Lab: SCA 413, 414)
813/974-7925
rwlarsen@usf.edu

James Leahy

James Leahy

Professor
813/974-4642
jwleahy@usf.edu

Jennifer Lewis

Jennifer Lewis

Professor and Graduate Director
CHE 202
813/974-1286
jennifer@usf.edu
Group Website

Sample

Scott Lewis

Associate Professor
CHE 202B (Lab: CHE 206)
slewis@usf.edu
Group Website

Xiaopeng Li

Xiaopeng Li

Assistant Professor
BSF 306 (Lab: BSF 357, 359)
813/974-8319
xiaopengli1@usf.edu
Group Website

Shengqian Ma

Shengqian Ma

Associate Professor, Director SMMARTT Research Center
IDRB 202G (Lab: IDRB 211)
813/974-5217
sqma@usf.edu
Group Website

Abdul Malik

Abdul Malik

Professor
SCA 426 (Lab: SCA 415, 440)
813/974-9688
malik@usf.edu

Dean Martin

Dean Martin

Distinguished University Professor Emeritus
SCA 429 (Lab: 418)
813/974-2374
dfmartin@usf.edu
Group Website

Gerhard Meisels

Gerhard Meisels

Professor of Chemistry, Director Coalition for Science Literacy
CHE 300F
813/974-7183
meisels@csl.usf.edu

Preston Mercer

Preston L. Mercer

Professor
LRC 118
813/974-9981
pmercer@usf.edu

David Merkler

David Merkler

Professor
BSF 307
813/974-3579
merkler@usf.edu

Li-june Ming

Li-june Ming

Professor
BSF 303 (Lab: BSF 303)
813/974-2220
ming@usf.edu
Group Website

Christina Nelson

Christina Nelson

Director of Academic Programs & Student Affairs
CHE 205F
813/974-2264
chnelson@usf.edu

Robert Potter

Robert Potter

Professor
BSF 302 (Lab: BSF 340, 342)
813/974-3538
potter@usf.edu

Jeffrey Raker

Jeffrey Raker

Assistant Professor
CHE 203C
813/974-0169
jraker@usf.edu
Group Website

Edwin Rivera

Edwin Rivera

Research Assistant Professor, Director of USF Interdisciplinary NMR Facility (USFINMRF)
BSF 304
813/974-0013
edme@usf.edu

Xiaodong (Michael) Shi

David Rogers

Assistant Professor
IDR 214
813/974-4298
davidrogers@usf.edu
Group Website

Xiaodong (Michael) Shi

Xiaodong (Michael) Shi

Professor
BSF 310
813/974-7249
xmshi@usf.edu
Group Website

Brian Space

Brian Space

Professor
IDRB 210
813/765-4846
bspace@usf.edu
Group website

Edward Turos

Edward Turos

Professor
NES 330B (Lab: NES 329, 330)
813/974-7312
eturos@usf.edu

Arjan van der Vaart

Arjan van der Vaart

Associate Professor and Associate Chair
IDRB 206A (Lab: IDRB 206)
813/974-8762
avandervaart@usf.edu
Group Website

Solomon Weldegirma

Solomon Weldegirma

Senior Instructor, Organic Chemistry Lab Coordinator
BSF 305
813/974-5208
sweldegi@usf.edu

Lukasz Wojtas

Lukasz Wojtas

Research Assistant Professor, Director of X-Ray Facility at USF
IDR 202K (Lab: IDR 211B)
813/974-3008
lwojtas@usf.edu

 

Lee Woodcock

Lee Woodcock

Associate Professor
IDRB 204
813/974-9239
hlw@mail.usf.edu
Group Website

Rong Zhang

Rong Zhang

Instructor
SCA 404
813/974-0942
rongzhang@usf.edu

blank

 


External Graduate Affiliate Faculty


Courtesy Faculty

 

Retired & Emeritus Faculty