University of South Florida

School of Music

USF College of The Arts

Faculty & Staff

Get in touch with the School of Music

We do our best to provide as much information as possible on our website, but sometimes speaking to someone makes a difference. Call us, email us, we are here and happy to help you.

School of Music Main Office: MUS 101

Phone: (813) 974-2311

info@arts.usf.edu

Office Hours:

View map and get driving directions.

Mailing Address:

School of Music
University of South Florida
4202 East Fowler Ave., MUS 101
Tampa, FL 33620

School of Music Admissions Contacts
Title Name Email Phone
Admissions Director Tina DiMeglio tdimeglio@usf.edu  (813) 974-2311

Social Media

Facebook | Instagram | YouTube

Faculty & Staff Directory

Name & Title Email Phone
David A. Williams, Director of the School of Music davidw@usf.edu

(813) 974-2311

Christina Adams, Violin & Viola cmadams3@usf.edu

(813) 974-2311

Joseph Alvarez, Tuba/Euphonium jalvare3@usf.edu (813) 974-2311

Teresa Ancaya
Collaborative Pianist

teresaancaya@gmail.com

(813) 974-2311

Pablo Arencibia, Jazz Piano pablo6@usf.edu

(813) 974-2311

Francesca ArnoneFlute francescaa@usf.edu 

(813) 974-2311

Tom Brantley, Trombone/
Jazz Orchestra I
brantley@usf.edu (813) 974-2311
Jennifer Bugos, Music Education bugosj@usf.edu (813) 974-2311
Trevor Butts, Director of Athletic Bands tbutts3@usf.edu  (813) 974-2311
Corey Carpenter, Academic Advisor coreyc1@usf.edu (813) 974-1753
Ya-Hui Cheng,
Music Theory
chengy@usf.edu (813) 974-2311
Kyoung Cho, Voice kyoung@usf.edu (813) 974-2311
Jay CobleTrumpet jcoble@usf.edu (813) 974-2311
Amy Collins,
Oboe/English Horn
acollin6@usf.edu (813) 974-2311
Tina DiMeglio, Associate Director of Bands tdimeglio@usf.edu (813) 974-2311
Calvin Falwell, Clarinet/ Bass Clarinet falwellc@usf.edu  (813) 974-2311
Andrea Feitl, Collaborative Pianist andreafeitl@usf.edu (813) 974-2311
Victor Fung, Music Education fung@usf.edu (813) 974-2311
Justin Giarrusso, Aural Theory jgiarrusso@usf.edu  (813) 974-0219
David Gomez, Assistant Director of Vocal Ensembles davidmgomez@usf.edu (813) 974-2311
Svetozar IvanovPiano svetozar@usf.edu (813) 974-2311
Allyssa Jones, Director of Vocal Ensembles allyssaj@usf.edu (813) 974-2311
Andrew Karr, Horn andrewk@usf.edu (813) 974-2311
Gil Katz, Double Bass gkatz@usf.edu  (813) 974-2311
Bertie Kibreah, Music History bkibreah@usf.edu (813) 974-2311
Sarah Klopfenstein, Voice sek31@usf.edu  (813) 974-2311
Scott KluksdahlCello kluksdah@usf.edu (813) 974-2311
Eunmi KoPiano eko1@usf.edu (813) 974-2311
Jodie Lee, Collaborative Pianist lee114@usf.edu (813) 974-2311
Sang-Hie LeeMusic Research slee@usf.edu (813) 974-2311
Matthew McCutchen, Director of Bands mccutchen@usf.edu (813) 974-0845
Catherine Michelsen,
Music Education
cbsimmon@usf.edu (813) 974-2311
Mark Neuenschwander, Jazz Bass neuensch@usf.edu (813) 974-2311
LaRue Nickelson, Jazz Guitar lnickels@usf.edu (813) 974-2311
Erol Ozsever, Guitar eozsever@usf.edu (813) 974-2311
Rebecca Penneys, Courtesy Steinway Artist in Residence rpenneys@usf.edu (813) 974-2311
Clint Randles, Music Education randlesc@usf.edu (813) 974-2311
Paul Reller, Composition reller@usf.edu (813) 974-2387
John RobisonMusic History robison@usf.edu (813) 974-2311
Dave Rudolph, Jazz Drums drudolph@usf.edu  (813) 974-2311
Stephanie Sager, Voice sagers@usf.edu (813) 974-2311
Carolyn StuartViolin cstuart@usf.edu (813) 974-2311
James Suggs,
Jazz Trumpet
jlsuggs@usf.edu  (813) 974-2311
Fernando Traba,
Bassoon
ftraba@usf.edu  (813) 974-2311
Jon Tucker, Jazz Saxophone jontucker@usf.edu  (813) 974-2311
Kevin von Kampen, Percussion kvonkampen@usf.edu (813) 974-2311
Kenrick Wagner, Director of Contemporary Music   rick@projectgametime.com (813) 974-2311
Katherine Weintraub-Pearce, Saxophone kmweintraub@gmail.com (813) 974-2311
Bill Wiedrich, Director of Orchestral Studies wiedrich@usf.edu (813) 974-2311
Jack Wilkins, Director of Jazz Studies wilkins@usf.edu (813) 974-2311
Helga Winold, Cello winoldh@usf.edu (813) 974-2311


Staff

Name & Title Email Phone
Jayce Bertucelli, Production Specialist jayce@usf.edu (813) 974-2311
Amy Fletcher, Office Manager afletche@usf.edu (813) 974-3975
Arupa Gopal-Campbell, Administrative Specialist agopal@usf.edu (813) 974-0219