Academic Advising

Advisors

All of our academic advisors can assist with questions about College of Engineering admissions, program admissions, degree requirements, transfer articulation agreements, the degree audit system (DegreeWorks), registration, curriculum planning, transient processes, tutoring, etc.  They provide resources and referrals to other offices at USF.  

Advisor E-mail Address Phone Number
Brian Brennan bbrennan1@usf.edu 813-974-8024
Lili Clark lmclark@usf.edu 813-974-5742
Pat Homer homer@usf.edu 813-974-4940
Pachara Mayton pmayton@usf.edu 813-974-6282
Silvia Martinez silviam@usf.edu 813-974-8552
Arias Pitts ariasp@usf.edu 813-974-3694

 

Undergraduate students that have completed the admission requirements for their major and applied for admission are advised by their respective department.