Academic Advising

Advisors

All of our academic advisors can assist with questions about College of Engineering admissions, program admissions, degree requirements, transfer articulation agreements, the degree audit system (DegreeWorks), registration, curriculum planning, transient processes, tutoring, etc.  They provide resources and referrals to other offices at USF.  

Advisor E-mail Address Phone Number
Brian Brennan bbrennan1@usf.edu 813-974-8024 Call: 813-974-8024
Lili Clark lmclark@usf.edu 813-974-5742 Call: 813-974-5742
Pat Homer homer@usf.edu 813-974-4940 Call: 813-974-4940
Silvia Martinez silviam@usf.edu 813-974-8552 Call: 813-974-8552
Pachara Mayton pmayton@usf.edu 813-974-6282 Call: 813-974-6282
Arias Pitts ariasp@usf.edu 813-974-3694 Call: 813-974-3694
Julia Velezon jvelezon@usf.edu 813-974-6242 Call: 813-974-6242
Aisha Williams aishaw@usf.edu 813-974-2279 Call: 813-974-2279

 

Undergraduate students that have completed the admission requirements for their major and applied for admission are advised by their respective department.