About HIPUR

Meet the Team

PROFESSIONAL STAFF

Dr. Joy Harris

Joy Harris, Ph.D.
Director
harris83@usf.edu

Ms. Karen Garcia-Mc-Gowan

Karen Garcia-McGowan, M.S
Assistant Director
kgarciamcgowan@usf.edu

sam

Samuel Ediger, MLIS.
Academic Services Administrator
sediger@usf.edu

nicole

Nicole Roberts, M.Ed.
Learning and Dev. Facilitator - Faculty
nroberts4@usf.edu
Español y Português

GradUATE Student Assistants

Mr. Khalid Alghamdi

Khalid Alghamdi, M.A., MBA
alghamdik@usf.edu
العربية

Undergraduate Student Assistants

Kaiden Jones

Kaiden Jones
Biology and Geology Major

Emilio Pierre

Emilio Pierre
Public Health Major

Research Ambassadors

Bethany

Bethany Jowers
Biomedical Sciences & World Languages and Cultures: Spanish and Latin American Studies Majors
bajowers@usf.edu
Español 

Aspen Levin

Aspen Levin
Business Advertising Major
noahlevin@usf.edu

Mariana

Mariana Mosli
English-Literary Studies Major
mmosli@usf.edu
العربية & Español

Brandon Sauval

Brandon Sauval
Chemistry Major
brandonsauva@usf.edu