Resources

Calendar

Our calendar lists important dates related to Housing & Residential Education. To view academic calendars, click here!

 

February 2019

Monday, February 25
Current student room selection for fall/spring 2019/20 housing begins

 

March 2019

Friday, March 1
Spring semester rent due. Students without a zero balance for housing will be subject to a 5% late fee.

Thursday, March 7
Current student room selection for fall/spring 2019/20 housing ends

Wednesday, March 13
New Student Room Selection for fall/spring 2018/19 housing begins
Current Student Room Selection reopens
First day to change fall/spring 2018/19 housing assignments

Wednesday, March 20
Summer 2019 room selection begins
Spring-summer break stay request form available

Monday, March 25
Summer A, AB, & C early arrival request form available

 

April 2019

Wednesday, April 24
Spring-summer break stay request form closes

 

May 2019

Friday, May 3
Residence halls close at noon

Monday, May 6
Spring-summer transition day starts at 10 a.m.

Friday, May 10
Summer residence halls open at 10 a.m.

Wednesday, May 15
Spring Greek contract ends
Summer Greek contract begins

Monday, May 27
Memorial Day: USF closed

 

June 2019

Sunday, June 16
Summer SSS residence halls open at 7 a.m.

Friday, June 21
Summer B residence halls open at 10 a.m.

Saturday, June 22
Summer A residents move out by 10 a.m.

Wednesday, June 26
Summer-fall break stay request form available

Sunday June 30
New Student Room Selection ends
Current Student Room Selection ends
Last day to change fall/spring 2019/20 housing assignments

 

July 2019

Thursday, July 4
Independence Day: USF closed

Saturday, July 20
Summer C residents move out by 10 a.m.

Wednesday, July 24
Summer-fall break stay request form closes

 

August 2019

Saturday, August 3
Summer residence halls close at noon
Summer-fall transition day

Sunday, August 18
Approved early arrival check-in begins

Thursday, August 22
Grand Opening begins at 9 a.m. (Fall residence hall opening)