Resources

Calendar

Our calendar lists important dates related to Housing & Residential Education. To view academic calendars, click here!

september 2020

Tuesday, September 1
Spring 2021 housing applications available

Monday, September 7
Labor Day Holiday: USF Closed

october 2020

Thursday, October 1
Summer 2021and Fall/Spring 2021-22 housing applications open

Monday, October 5
Spring room selection begins at noon for continuing USF students

Friday, October 9
Fall housing payment deadline

Wednesday, October 21
Spring room selection begins at noon for new USF students

november 2020

Wednesday, November 11
Veterans Day holiday: USF closed

Wednesday, November 25

Last day of Fall classes on campus

Thursday, November 26 and Friday, November 27
Thanksgiving holiday; USF closed

december 2020

Friday, December 11
Spring 2021 room selection closes at Noon