About Us

Meet the Staff

 

Marcia Taylor headshot

Marcia Taylor
Director
taylorm@usf.edu

Thora Cecil headshot

Thora Cecil
Immigration Services Operations Manager
thoracecil@usf.edu  

Kelly Hall Headshot

Kelly Hall
SEVIS Coordinator
kellyhall1@usf.edu 

 NEW STUDENT TEAM

 

Staverline Julien
Immigration Specialist
staverline@usf.edu   

 INTERNATIONAL STUDENT & SCHOLAR ADVISORS

Erin Dudley headshot

Erin Dudley
International Scholar Advisor
edudley@usf.edu  

Daniela Mui headshot

Daniela Mui
Senior International Student Advisor
dmui@usf.edu 

Angelica Rodriguez

Angelica Rodriguez
International Student Advisor, USF World St. Petersburg
angelicarodr@usf.edu 

 James Schwarts headshot

James Schwartz
Senior International Student Advisor
jwschwartz@usf.edu

 Mary-Ellen Smith headshot

Mary-Ellen Smith
Senior International Student Advisor
mesmith@usf.edu  

INTERCULTURAL PROGRAMS

Kristen Zernick headshot

Kristen Zernick
Assistant Director
kzernick@usf.edu

Sample

Bethany Holmes
Graduate Assistant
holmes16@usf.edu