About Us

Meet the Staff

 

Marcia Taylor headshot

Marcia Taylor
Director
taylorm@usf.edu

Olivier Headshot

Olivier Debure
Associate Director
debure@usf.edu

Luisa Escobar Headshot

Luisa Escobar
Assistant Director
escobarl@usf.edu

Thora Cecil headshot

Thora Cecil
Immigration Services Operations Manager
thoracecil@usf.edu  

Kelly Hall Headshot

Kelly Hall
SEVIS Coordinator
kellyhall1@usf.edu 

 NEW STUDENT TEAM

Staverline Headshot

Staverline Julien
International Student Advisor
staverline@usf.edu   

 INTERNATIONAL STUDENT & SCHOLAR ADVISORS

Erin Dudley headshot

Erin Dudley
International Scholar Advisor
edudley@usf.edu  

Daniela Mui headshot

Daniela Mui
Senior International Student Advisor
dmui@usf.edu 

James Schwarts headshot

James Schwartz
Senior International Student Advisor
jwschwartz@usf.edu

 Mary-Ellen Smith headshot

Mary-Ellen Smith
Senior International Student Advisor
mesmith@usf.edu  

INTERCULTURAL PROGRAMS

Kristen Zernick headshot

Kristen Zernick
Assistant Director
kzernick@usf.edu