About Us

Meet the Staff

 

Marcia Taylor headshot

Marcia Taylor
Director
taylorm@usf.edu

Kelly Hall headshot

Kelly Hall
Associate Director
kellyhall1@usf.edu

Annette Bloise headshot

Annette Bloise
Immigration Intake Assistant
abloise@usf.edu 

 NEW STUDENT TEAM

Caitlin Pike headshot

Caitlin Pike
Immigration Specialist
pikec@usf.edu

Lu Norstrand headshot

Lu Norstrand
Immigration Specialist
lubai@usf.edu

Pamela Towbridge headshot

Pam Trowbridge
Immigration Specialist
ptrowbridge@usf.edu

 INTERNATIONAL STUDENT & SCHOLAR ADVISORS

Thora Cecil headshot

Thora Cecil
Sponsored Student Advisor
thoracecil@usf.edu

Erin Dudley headshot

Erin Dudley
International Scholar Advisor
edudley@usf.edu  

Hannah Ho headshot

Hannah Ho
International Student Advisor
hannahh3@usf.edu 

 Daniela Mui headshot

Daniela Mui
Senior International Student Advisor
dmui@usf.edu 

 Angelica Rodriguez

Angelica Rodriguez
International Student Advisor, USF World St. Petersburg
angelicarodr@usf.edu 

 James Schwarts headshot

James Schwartz
Senior International Student Advisor
jwschwartz@usf.edu

 Mary-Ellen Smith headshot

Mary-Ellen Smith
Senior International Student Advisor
mesmith@usf.edu  

INTERCULTURAL PROGRAMS

Kristen Zernick headshot

Kristen Zernick
Assistant Director
kzernick@usf.edu

Sample

Bethany Holmes
Graduate Assistant
holmes16@usf.edu