About the College

Department Contacts

Tampa Campus

Main Desk - 813-974-4281

St. Petersburg Campus

Main Desk - 727-873-4154

Sarasota-Manatee Campus

Main Desk - 941-359-4455

Maps and campus addresses can be found on our Campuses page.


Leadership Team

Moez Limayem

Lynn Pippenger Dean
Moez Limayem
jjacks19@usf.edu (Dean's Assistant)
813-974-4281

Gary Patterson

Interim Dean, St. Petersburg Campus
Gary Patterson
pattersg@usf.edu
727-873-4005

Jean D. Kabongo

Dean, Sarasota-Manatee Campus
Jean D. Kabongo
jkabongo@usf.edu
941-359-4234

Jacqueline Reck

Associate Dean for Financial Management and Academic Affairs
Jacqueline Reck
jreck@usf.edu
813-974-6721

Gert-Jan de Vreede

Associate Dean for Research and Professional Programs
Gert-Jan de Vreede
gdevreede@usf.edu
813-974-6768

Cihan Cobanoglu

Interim Director, School of Hospitality and Tourism Management
Cihan Cobanoglu
cihan@usf.edu
941-359-4244

Mark Taylor

Director, Lynn Pippenger School of Accountancy
Mark Taylor
markhtaylor@usf.edu
813-974-6516

Kaushik Dutta

Director, School of Information Systems and Management 
Kaushik Dutta
duttak@usf.edu
813-974-6338

Doug Hughes

Director, School of Marketing and Innovations
Doug Hughes
dehughes1@usf.edu
813-974-6215

Steven Miller

Director, School of Risk Management and Insurance
Steve Miller
smm8@usf.edu
941-359-4522


Schools


Programs


USF Small Business Development Center
Position Name Email Phone
Regional Director Eileen Rodriguez erodrigu@usf.edu (813) 974-5804
Business Manager Kristene Manning kmanning@usf.edu (813) 905-5806
Communications & External Relations
Position Name Email Phone
Director of Communications and Marketing Lorie Briggs lbriggs@usf.edu (813) 974-7280
Communications & Marketing Officer Elizabeth Brown elbrown@usf.edu (813) 974-2479
Communications & Marketing Officer Laura Kneski laurakneski@usf.edu  
Marketing and Communications Specialist Jamie Boyle boylej1@usf.edu (727) 873-4237
Web Content Administrator Jason Zipperer jzipperer@usf.edu  
Development
Position Name Email Phone
Senior Director of Development Kemel Thompson kemel@usf.edu (813) 974-1164
Director of Development Paras Saxena psaxena16@usf.edu  
Associate Development Director Derek Jordan derekjordan@usf.edu (813) 396-9799
Associate Development Director Kate Samy ksamy@usf.edu (727) 873-4821
Associate Development Director Kate Waechter kmwaecht@usf.edu (727) 873-4195
Advancement Administrator Laura Alford lalford@usf.edu (813) 974-3219
Financial Management
Position Name Email Phone

Purchasing/Travel

  bsn-fm@usf.edu  
Human Resources   bsn-hr@usf.edu  
General Questions     813-974-6962
Budget Director Kenneth Short short@usf.edu (813) 974-4975
Unit HR Administrator Valerie Mirra mirra@usf.edu (813) 974-3270
Fiscal & Business Manager Dionne Speer dspeer@usf.edu (813) 974-2813
Fiscal & Business Manager Shane Heiser sheiser1@usf.edu (813) 974-3543
Staff Assistant Maricetas Avergonzado avergonz@usf.edu (813) 974-3518
Staff Assistant Jackie Hawley jahawley@usf.edu (813) 974-6307
Administrative Clerk Douglas McLeod djmcleod@usf.edu (813) 974-4268