About the College

Department Contacts


Due to the ongoing COVID-19 pandemic, we are working diligently to provide assistance and guidance to our students from remote locations. We will respond by either phone or email within 24 hours of your request to answer any questions which you may have. Be assured, our students’ success is our most important concern.

If you are having trouble reaching someone, please contact Melony Herron at melony@usf.edu or 813-974-4519.


Tampa Campus

Main Desk - 813-974-4281

St. Petersburg Campus

Main Desk - 727-873-4154

Sarasota-Manatee Campus

Main Desk - 941-359-4455

Maps and campus addresses can be found on our Campuses page.


Leadership Team

Moez Limayem

Executive Dean
Moez Limayem
jjacks19@usf.edu (Dean's Assistant)
813-974-4281

Sridhar Sundaram

Dean, St. Petersburg Campus
Sridhar Sundaram
sundarams@usf.edu
727-873-4700

Pat Moreo

Dean, Sarasota-Manatee Campus
Pat Moreo
pmoreo@usf.edu
941-359-4327

Jacqueline Reck

Associate Dean for Financial Management and Academic Affairs
Jacqueline Reck
jreck@usf.edu
813-974-6721

Gert-Jan de Vreede

Associate Dean for Research and Professional Programs
Gert-Jan de Vreede
gdevreede@usf.edu
813-974-6768

Kaushik Dutta

Director, School of Information Systems and Management 
Kaushik Dutta
duttak@usf.edu
813-974-6338

Doug Hughes

Director, School of Marketing and Innovations
Doug Hughes
dehughes1@usf.edu
813-974-6215

Steven Miller

Director, School of Risk Management and Insurance
Steve Miller
smm8@usf.edu
941-359-4522

Mark Taylor

Director, Lynn Pippenger School of Accountancy
Mark Taylor
markhtaylor@usf.edu
813-974-6516


Schools


Collier Student Success Center
Position Name Email Phone
Senior Director of Undergraduate Affairs Jackie Nelson jnelson@usf.edu (813) 974-4515
Undergraduate Programs - Office Manager José Soto jlsoto@usf.edu (813) 974-5318
Academic Services Administrator/Unit HR Angelica Foley amgonsal@usf.edu (727) 873-4992
Assistant Director of Undergraduate Programs - St. Petersburg Jeff Morris  jam39@usf.edu  
Undergraduate Advising Michelle Jenkins mjenkins@usf.edu (813) 974-4290
Employer Relations Pavla Ozkul pozkul@usf.edu (813) 974-5162
Career Counselor Sheree Coote scoote@usf.edu (727) 873-4257
Academic & Career Services Administrator Jill Brown jillcbrown@usf.edu (727) 873-4502
Corporate Mentor Program - Director Olivia Davis odavis1@usf.edu (813) 974-0557
Corporate Mentor Program - Program Coordinator Haleigh Prosia heprosia@usf.edu (813) 974-1046
Undergraduate Admissions Recruiter Kimmi Phillips kaphill4@usf.edu  (813) 974-3034
Bulls Business Network/Bulls Business Community Magdala Saint-Louis saintlouism@usf.edu (813) 974-7746 (BSN)
(813) 974-7788 (JPH)
Zimmerman Advertising Program Living Learning Community Carrington Price, Jr carringtonp@usf.edu BSN: (813) 974-7746
JPH: (813) 974-7788
Business Honors Program April Bailey aprilbailey@usf.edu (813) 974-9946
Business Communications Center Pat Nickinson pnickins@usf.edu (813) 974-6924
Study Abroad Pavla Ozkul pozkul@usf.edu (813) 974-5162
Class Schedules / Financial Aid / Scholarships Lori Wilder lwilder@usf.edu (813) 974-3051
Administrative Specialist Chonice Hill montia@usf.edu (727) 873-4497

GRADUATE STUDIES

View Contacts 

Vinik Sport & Entertainment Management Program
Position Name Email Phone
Main Office   bsn-viniksem@mail.usf.edu (813) 974-3637
Graduate Assistant Autumnsarah Foster-Pagett autumnsarah@mail.usf.edu  
Graduate Assistant Erin Beck ebeck@mail.usf.edu  

 

Doctor of Business Administration
Position Name Email Phone
Director Grandon Gill grandon@usf.edu (813) 974-6755
Director Matthew T. Mullarkey mmullarkey@usf.edu (813) 974-5524
Assistant Michelle Walpole mwalpole@usf.edu (813) 974-1788

 

Center for Entrepreneurship
Position Name Email Phone
Director Dirk Libaers entrepreneurship@usf.edu (813) 974-7820

 

USF Small Business Development Center
Position Name Email Phone
Regional Director Eileen Rodriguez erodrigu@usf.edu (813) 974-5804
Business Manager Kristene Manning kmanning@usf.edu (813) 905-5806

 

Communications & External Relations
Position Name Email Phone
Director of Communications and Marketing Lorie Briggs lbriggs@usf.edu (813) 974-7280
Communications & Marketing Officer Keith Morelli kmorelli@usf.edu (813) 974-2479
Marketing and Communications Specialist Jamie Boyle boylej1@usf.edu (727) 873-4237
Student and Outreach Program Coordinator (Tampa) Samantha Fitzmaurice sfitzmaurice@usf.edu (813) 974-8941
Event Coordinator (St. Petersburg) Sylvia Raymond smraymond1@usf.edu (727) 873-4587
Web Content Administrator Jason Zipperer jzipperer@usf.edu  
Development
Position Name Email Phone
Development/Alumni Engagement Scott Morrison srmorrison@usf.edu (813) 974-1164
University Advancement Gigi Laird-Hawn gklaird@usf.edu (813) 974-7124
University Advancement Melissa Bryson mbryson@usf.edu (813) 974-3478
Associate Development Director Kate Samy ksamy@usf.edu (727) 873-4821
Associate Development Director Kate Waechter kmwaecht@usf.edu (727) 873-4195
Financial Management
Position Name Email Phone
Budget Director Bobbi Almirola almirola@usf.edu (813) 974-3828
Associate Director Kenneth Short short@usf.edu (813) 974-4975
Unit HR Administrator Valerie Mirra mirra@usf.edu (813) 974-3270
Fiscal & Business Manager Dionne Speer dspeer@usf.edu (813) 974-2813
Fiscal & Business Manager Shane Heiser sheiser1@usf.edu (813) 974-3543
Staff Assistant Maricetas Avergonzado avergonz@usf.edu (813) 974-3518
Staff Assistant Jackie Hawley jahawley@usf.edu (813) 974-6307
Administrative Clerk Douglas McLeod djmcleod@usf.edu (813) 974-4268
Bridge Phone     (813) 974-6962


Rocky's Hideout

(813) 974-4389