Contact Us

Get In Touch

Contact A Member

Executive Branch
Name Position Email
Joshua Ghansiam Governor

ghansiam@sar.usf.edu

Melisa Escobar Lieutenant Governor

mescobar@sar.usf.edu

Legislative Branch
Name Position Email
Selena Gomez Senator

selenagomez@usf.edu

DJ Kurtz Senator

danielkurtz@sar.usf.edu

Alexander Lam Senator

alexanderlam@usf.edu

Anna Nguyen Senator

annanguyen1@usf.edu

Carter Bedinghaus Campus Council Member

cbedinghaus@sar.usf.edu

Riffatul Islam Campus Council Member

rislam1@usf.edu

Laura Kulcsar Campus Council Member

laurakulcsar@usf.edu

Allyson Scott Campus Council Member

allysonscott@usf.edu

Judicial Branch
Name Position Email
Andrea Anchorena Associate Judge

anchorena@sar.usf.edu

Diana Kovalenko Associate Justice

kovalenkod@sar.usf.edu

Kavi Saravanan Associate Justice

kavitharini@mail.usf.edu

Campus Activities Board
Name Position Email
Scarleth Andino Director

sandino@usf.edu

Aliya Russell Assistant Director  
Marketing & Promotions
Name Position Email
Paola Marie-Mannino Director

pmannino@usf.edu

Amanda Baxter Assistant Director

amandabaxter@usf.edu


BULLSYNC

Join us on BullSync to stay up-to-date

General Information

For more information on Student Government, or to find out how to get involved please contact us using our form below.

Contact Us