Meet Our Team

The Election Rules Commission (ERC) leads the Mid-Term and General Election efforts for the USF Student Government. To contact any of the team members, please look below for more information.

Listed below is a list of current member of the ERC:


Supervisor of Elections:
Dora Rodriguez


Associate Supervisor:
Myriam Marc


Deputy Supervisor, Tampa:
Kenly Young

Deputy Supervisor, St. Petersburg: Alyvia Hallock

Deputy Supervisor, Sarasota-Manatee: Keira Geary

Deputy Supervisor, Tampa: Vacant Spot

Please check Handshake for current postings within Student Government.  For any questions on the Election Rules Commission, contact Dora Rodriguez or Jennifer Bielen.