Legislative Branch

Campus Council

The Tampa Legislative Branch is also called the Campus Council. It is made up of a group of students who want to work on local legislation. The Tampa Campus Council is responsible for many pieces of business including:

  • Tampa Student Organization Interim Budget Requests
  • Tampa Student Organization Travel Grants
  • Tampa Off-Campus Event Requests
  • Tampa Homecoming Grants
  • Tampa Executive Branch Confirmations

Campus Council Chair

Jacey Cannon


Ameera Shahzad
Ariana McDaniel
Ashley Hedrick
Daniel Majerczyk
Ishaa Kulkarni
Jacey Cannon
Joseph Peacock
Kysten Manley
Manan Ahuja
Muhammad Sohaib Saleem
Oluchi Nwankwo
Phoenix Macaranas